All Results and Fixtures for Kilrea
Sunday 1st March 2020
Kilrea v BYE
Round 1
at (Ref: )
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 0-0 v CONC Kilrea
Quarter Final
1 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: TBC)
Monday 27th July 2020
Eoghan Rua P v P Kilrea
Round 1
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Saturday 1st August 2020
Slaughtneil 2-18 v 0-6 Kilrea
Round 1
4 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Monday 3rd August 2020
Kilrea 2-8 v 1-16 Slaughtneil
Round 2
7 15 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Martin Donnelly)
Kilrea 2-8 v 1-16 Slaughtneil
Round 3
7 15 PM at Kilrea (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Swatragh 2-11 v 3-8 Kilrea
Round 1
7 15 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh (Ref: Peter O Connor)
Thursday 6th August 2020
Kilrea 3-10 v 3-10 St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough
Round 1
7 15 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Niall Kearney)
Kilrea 3-10 v 3-10 St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough
Round 3
7 00 PM at (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 9th August 2020
Lavey 3-9 v 0-14 Kilrea
Round 2
2 00 PM at Swatragh (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Monday 10th August 2020
Kilrea 2-9 v 1-10 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 3
7 15 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Kilrea CONC v 0-0 O’Donovan Rossa GAC
Round 2
7 15 PM at Kilrea (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 13th August 2020
Bellaghy 4-24 v 0-6 Kilrea
Round 2
7 15 PM at Bellaghy (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Bellaghy 3-17 v 4-5 Kilrea
Round 3
7 15 PM at Bellaghy (Ref: TBC)
Friday 21st August 2020
Banagher 1-10 v 2-17 Kilrea
Round 4
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Kilrea 0-9 v 4-9 Slaughtneil
Round 3
11 30 AM at Kilrea (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Kilrea 2-6 v 1-10 Eoghan Rua
Round 3
4 00 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Kilrea 1-7 v 3-8 The Loup
Round 4
7 00 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Anthony Mullan)
Thursday 27th August 2020
Kilrea 1-5 v 0-6 Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG
Round 4
7 00 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Monday 31st August 2020
Kilrea 1-18 v 0-13 Glen
Round 5
7 00 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Saturday 5th September 2020
Glen 3-20 v 1-10 Kilrea
Round 1
4 00 PM at Glenullin (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Eoghan Rua 4-8 v 2-6 Kilrea
Round 5
7 00 PM at Coleraine (Ref: Dan Mullan)
Thursday 10th September 2020
Craigbane 0-8 v 3-4 Kilrea
Round 5
7 00 PM at Craigbane (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Sunday 13th September 2020
Kilrea 2-4 v 2-19 O’Donovan Rossa GAC
Quarter Finals
4 00 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Wednesday 16th September 2020
Kilrea 2-11 v 2-9 Desertmartin
Quarter Finals
6 45 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Jude Dixon )
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough 3-7 v 2-7 Kilrea
Semi-Final
6 15 PM at St Oliver Plunkett Park (Ref: Niall Kearney)
Thursday 24th September 2020
Kilrea 0-9 v 4-8 St Trea’s & St John’s
Quarter Finals
6 30 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Maurice Corrigan)