The Men Who Won Maguire: Video Series

‘The Men Who Won Maguire’ – Derry GAA’s award-winning video series to mark the silver jubilee of our All-Ireland Senior Football Champions of 1993. Watch the full series below.

‘Markings’ By Seamus Heaney

Derry v Down

Derry v Monaghan

Derry v Donegal

Derry v Dublin

Derry v Cork

Eamonn Coleman Tribute

The Homecoming