All Results and Fixtures for Dungiven
Sunday 8th March 2020
Dungiven 1-13 v 1-7 Drumsurn
Quarter Finals
1 00 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Dungiven P v P John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Semi-Final
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Tuesday 21st July 2020
Dungiven CONC v 0-0 Ballymaguigan
Round 1
7 15 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Gerard Crossan)
Monday 27th July 2020
Dungiven 6-15 v 0-2 St Patrick’s
Round 1
7 15 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Emmet Mc Shane)
Tuesday 28th July 2020
Lavey 5-14 v 1-8 Dungiven
Round 2
7 15 PM at Lavey (Ref: Niall Kearney)
Saturday 1st August 2020
Swatragh 2-15 v 1-14 Dungiven
Round 1
4 00 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh (Ref: Mark O Neill)
Monday 3rd August 2020
Limavady Wolfhounds 1-6 v 5-18 Dungiven
Round 2
7 15 PM at Limavady (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Limavady Wolfhounds 1-6 v 5-18 Dungiven
Round 3
7 15 PM at Limavady (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Dungiven 3-3 v 5-9 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 1
7 15 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Martin Donnelly)
Dungiven 0-6 v 6-12 St Michael’s GAC Lissan
Round 3
8 15 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Rory O Hara)
Wednesday 5th August 2020
Ballinascreen 7-12 v 2-9 Dungiven B Team
Round 1
6 30 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Mark O Neill)
Thursday 6th August 2020
Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG 1-2 v 4-18 Dungiven
Round 1
7 15 PM at Doire Trasna (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Sunday 9th August 2020
Dungiven 2-12 v 4-15 Ballinascreen
Round 2
4 00 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Barry Cassidy)
Monday 10th August 2020
Dungiven 3-12 v 0-5 Faughanvale
Round 3
7 15 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy CONC v 0-0 Dungiven
Round 2
7 15 PM at Claudy (Ref: TBC)
Ballerin 2-16 v 2-2 Dungiven
Round 4
7 00 PM at Ballerin (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 13th August 2020
Dungiven B Team CONC v 0-0 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 2
6 45 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Dan Mullan)
Dungiven --- v --- Craigbane
Round 2
8 00 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Ciaran Brolly)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Dungiven 4-2 v 4-11 Faughanvale
Round 3
7 15 PM at Dungiven (Ref: Dan Mullan)
Thursday 20th August 2020
Faughanvale 0-5 v 3-19 Dungiven
Round 3
7 00 PM at John McLaughlin Park (Ref: Mark O Neill)
Dungiven 0-0 v 0-0 Banagher
Round 3
7 00 PM at Dungiven (Ref: TBC)
Dungiven 3-19 v 0-5 Faughanvale
Round 3
7 00 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Dungiven 1-12 v 0-15 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 3
6 30 PM at Foreglen (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Monday 24th August 2020
Swatragh 1-6 v 2-22 Dungiven
Round 4
7 00 PM at Swatragh (Ref: John Joe Cleary)
Thursday 27th August 2020
Dungiven P v P Ballinascreen
Round 4
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Dungiven 2-7 v 0-1 Slaughtneil
Round 5
7 00 PM at Dungiven (Ref: John Joe Cleary)
Monday 31st August 2020
Dungiven 3-13 v 5-15 Bellaghy
Round 5
7 00 PM at Dungiven (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Dungiven 6-9 v 0-3 Craigbane
Round 4
6 45 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Dungiven 1-3 v 9-9 Ballinascreen
Round 5
7 45 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Sunday 6th September 2020
The Loup 0-21 v 1-11 Dungiven
Round 1
3 00 PM at Glen (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG 4-0 v 4-9 Dungiven
Round 5
7 00 PM at Doire Trasna (Ref: Michael (snr) Mc Laughlin)
St Malachy’s Castledawson 3-16 v 2-6 Dungiven
Round 7
7 00 PM at Castledawson (Ref: Maurice Corrigan)
Thursday 10th September 2020
Dungiven B Team P v P Banagher
Round 3
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Dungiven 1-10 v 2-6 Bellaghy
Round 5
7 00 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Anthony Campbell)
Saturday 12th September 2020
Desertmartin 5-16 v 4-2 Dungiven
Round 5
6 00 PM at Longfield (Ref: Jude Dixon )
Monday 14th September 2020
Ballinderry 1-13 v 2-14 Dungiven
Quarter Finals
7 00 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Maurice Corrigan)
Tuesday 15th September 2020
Dungiven 4-11 v 4-4 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Quarter Finals
6 45 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Emmet Mc Shane)
Monday 21st September 2020
Dungiven 0-11 v 1-10 O’Donovan Rossa GAC
Semi-Final
6 15 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Mark O Neill)
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
The Loup 2-3 v 2-14 Dungiven
Semi-Final
6 30 PM at Loup (Ref: Joe Mulholland)
Thursday 24th September 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen 0-0 v CONC Dungiven
Quarter Finals
6 15 PM at Foreglen (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 26th September 2020
Dungiven 1-9 v 1-3 Ballinascreen
Quarter Finals
2 00 PM at Dungiven (Ref: Maurice Corrigan)
Tuesday 29th September 2020
Glenullin 2-8 v 3-6 Dungiven
Final
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Maurice Corrigan)
Thursday 1st October 2020
Dungiven 4-6 v 0-11 Glen
Semi-Final
6 30 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Saturday 10th October 2020
Dungiven P v P Lavey/Magherafelt
Final
at (Ref: )
Postponed