All Results and Fixtures for Banagher
Friday 13th April 2018
Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 0-0 v CONC Banagher
Round 1
7 15 PM at Pairc Naomh Pól
Friday 4th May 2018
Lavey 14-11 v 4-11 Banagher
Round 3
7 30 PM at Lavey
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Slaughtneil 7-20 v 3-8 Banagher
Round 5
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil
Sunday 12th August 2018
Tír na nÓg Randalstown 0-0 v CONC Banagher
Round 7
6 00 PM at Tir Na nOg Randalstown
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Banagher CONC v 0-0 Naomh Éanna
Round 4
7 30 PM at Banagher
Friday 17th August 2018
Shane Uí Néill 0-0 v CONC Banagher
Round 12
7 30 PM at Pairc Ui fhearsithe
Friday 31st August 2018
Eoghan Rua 3-8 v 3-17 Banagher
Round 8
7 30 PM at Coleraine
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Banagher CONC v 0-0 Naomh Eoin
Round 13
1 00 PM at Banagher
Sunday 9th September 2018
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Banagher CONC v 0-0 Lamh Dhearg
Round 6
12 00 PM at Banagher
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Saturday 25th July 2020
Monday 27th July 2020
Wednesday 29th July 2020
Slaughtneil 8-25 v 1-8 Banagher
Round 1
7 15 PM at Slaughtneil
Saturday 1st August 2020
Glen 2-19 v 1-10 Banagher
Round 1
4 00 PM at Watty Graham Park
Sunday 2nd August 2020
Slaughtneil 0-0 v CONC Banagher
Round 1
12 00 PM at Slaughtneil
Monday 3rd August 2020
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Wednesday 5th August 2020
Thursday 6th August 2020
Friday 7th August 2020
Banagher --- v --- Lavey
Round 1
7 00 PM at Banagher
Sunday 9th August 2020
Monday 10th August 2020
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Thursday 13th August 2020
Friday 14th August 2020
Ballinascreen --- v --- Banagher
Round 2
7 00 PM at Ballinascreen
Saturday 15th August 2020
Swatragh --- v --- Banagher
Round 3
1 00 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Sunday 16th August 2020
Banagher --- v --- Dungannon
Round 3
12 00 PM at Banagher
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Wednesday 19th August 2020
Thursday 20th August 2020
Friday 21st August 2020
2020-08-22 - 2020-08-23
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Tuesday 8th September 2020