All Results and Fixtures for Banagher
Tuesday 5th March 2024
Desertmartin 3-17 v 1-4 Banagher
Round 1
7 30 PM at Longfield (Ref: Cathal Doherty)
Sunday 10th March 2024
Craigbane 1-11 v 1-14 Banagher
Quarter Final
2 00 PM at (Ref: Martin Mc Erlane)
Tuesday 19th March 2024
Banagher 0-11 v 0-7 The Loup
Round 2
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Thursday 21st March 2024
Banagher 2-10 v 1-9 Dungannon
Round 1
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Eamon Peter Cassidy)
Friday 22nd March 2024
Banagher 3-7 v 1-10 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Semi-Final
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Martin O'Connor)
Tuesday 26th March 2024
Carrickmore 2-11 v 3-8 Banagher
Round 2
7 30 PM at Garvaghey Centre (Ref: Aidan Mc Aleer)
Friday 29th March 2024
Banagher P v P Carrickmore
Round 1
Postponed
Thursday 4th April 2024
Setanta 0-3 v 0-15 Banagher
Round 2
7 00 PM at Coleraine (Ref: Sean Curran)
Friday 5th April 2024
Slaughtneil 3-18 v 2-6 Banagher
Round 2
6 30 PM at ST Patricks Maghera (Ref: Ciaran O Kane)
Sunday 7th April 2024
Ballinderry 4-5 v 7-7 Banagher
Round 1
1 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Kevin McNally)
Monday 8th April 2024
Eoghan Rua 1-5 v 1-14 Banagher
Round 1
6 45 PM at Coleraine (Ref: Ciaran O Kane)
Eoghan Rua B Team 3-6 v 1-2 Banagher B Team
Round 1
7 30 PM at Coleraine (Ref: Ciaran O Kane)
Tuesday 9th April 2024
Ballinascreen 4-12 v 0-4 Banagher
Round 3
7 00 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Cianan Canney)
Thursday 11th April 2024
Banagher 0-13 v 2-8 O’Donovan Rossa GAC
Round 3
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Caolan Mc Donald)
Friday 12th April 2024
Banagher 3-5 v 4-8 Lavey
Round 3
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Sunday 14th April 2024
Banagher 0-13 v 1-7 O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen
Round 2
2 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Lavey 7-8 v 1-12 Banagher
Round 2
10 30 AM at Lavey (Ref: Gregory Mc Williams)
Monday 15th April 2024
Banagher B Team P v P Culmore Cu Chulainns B Team
Round 2
Postponed
Tuesday 16th April 2024
Banagher 0-2 v 4-8 Craigbane
Round 4
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Kieran Jnr Connor)
Wednesday 17th April 2024
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 0-4 v 2-18 Banagher
Round 1
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Sean Mc Guigan)
Thursday 18th April 2024
Banagher P v P Swatragh
Round 3
Postponed
Saturday 20th April 2024
The Loup 3-3 v 2-2 Banagher
Round 1
11 00 AM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Peter Walls)
Slaughtneil 1-5 v 1-3 Banagher
Round 2
11 40 AM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Peter Walls)
Glen 0-4 v 3-6 Banagher
Round 3
12 20 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Ciaran O Kane)
Sunday 21st April 2024
Desertmartin 0-8 v 0-14 Banagher
Round 3
2 30 PM at Longfield (Ref: Kevin McNally)
Monday 22nd April 2024
Faughanvale 6-6 v 2-6 Banagher
Round 3
7 45 PM at John McLaughlin Park (Ref: Emmet Mc Shane)
Faughanvale B Team 3-3 v 2-2 Banagher B Team
Round 3
6 45 PM at John McLaughlin Park (Ref: Emmet Mc Shane)
Tuesday 23rd April 2024
Banagher 1-11 v 4-14 Na Magha
Round 4
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Wednesday 24th April 2024
Banagher 4-12 v 0-12 Ballinascreen
Round 2
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Eamon Peter Cassidy)
Thursday 25th April 2024
Bellaghy 7-12 v 0-4 Banagher
Round 4
8 00 PM at Bellaghy (Ref: Kevin McNally)
Friday 26th April 2024
Banagher 4-9 v 4-16 Ballinascreen
Round 5
7 30 PM at Páirc Chaomhín Uí Loingisgh (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Swatragh 0-0 v CONC Banagher
Round 5
7 00 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 27th April 2024
St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough 1-7 v 0-12 Banagher
Round 4
5 00 PM at St Oliver Plunkett Park (Ref: Martin Mc Erlane)
Tuesday 30th April 2024
Faughanvale 0-0 v CONC Banagher
Round 5
7 00 PM at John McLaughlin Park (Ref: TBC)
Wednesday 1st May 2024
Slaughtneil 2-12 v 1-12 Banagher
Round 3
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Owen Elliott)
Thursday 2nd May 2024
Slaughtneil 2-12 v 3-11 Banagher
Round 4
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Malachy Mc Toal)
Friday 3rd May 2024
Banagher 2-16 v 0-8 St Michael’s GAC Lissan
Round 5
8 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: TBC)
Dungannon 12-4 v 0-9 Banagher
Round 4
7 30 PM at Dungannon (Ref: David Ryan)
Monday 6th May 2024
Banagher 1-10 v 2-7 Swatragh
Round 5
7 45 PM at Banagher (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Banagher B Team v BYE
Round 5
at (Ref: )
Wednesday 8th May 2024
Banagher 0-19 v 0-8 Swatragh
Round 4
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Saturday 11th May 2024
Banagher 1-15 v 1-16 Dungiven
Final
3 00 PM at Claudy (Ref: Cathal Doherty)
Banagher 0-10 v 3-9 Lavey
Round 1
9 45 AM at Banagher (Ref: Ciaran O Kane)
Slaughtneil 3-8 v 1-5 Banagher
Round 3
11 05 AM at Banagher (Ref: Ciaran O Kane)
Monday 13th May 2024
Banagher 0-0 v CONC CLG Carndomhnaigh
1
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 14th May 2024
Banagher 3-7 v 4-11 Ballinderry
Round 6
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Caolan Mc Donald)
Wednesday 15th May 2024
St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC 2-1 v 6-10 Banagher
Round 6
7 30 PM at Slaughtmanus (Ref: Cianan Canney)
St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC B Team P v P Banagher B Team
Round 6
Postponed
Friday 17th May 2024
Na Magha 6-7 v 1-4 Banagher
Round 6
7 30 PM at Na Magha (Ref: Edward Og Nash)
Sunday 19th May 2024
Banagher 1-13 v 1-12 Limavady Wolfhounds
Round 6
1 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Michael Kelly)
Monday 20th May 2024
Banagher 3-11 v 3-6 Tír na nÓg Randalstown
2
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: TBC)
Wednesday 22nd May 2024
Banagher 8-10 v 4-8 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 7
8 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Banagher B Team 0-3 v 6-8 Steelstown Brian Og’s B Team
Round 7
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Lavey 2-12 v 2-14 Banagher
Round 5
7 30 PM at Lavey (Ref: Owen Elliott)
Thursday 23rd May 2024
Banagher 7-19 v 0-9 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club B Team
Round 5
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Sean Curran)
Friday 24th May 2024
Banagher 2-0 v 5-17 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 7
7 30 PM at Páirc Chaomhín Uí Loingisgh (Ref: Sean Mc Guigan)
Saturday 25th May 2024
Drumsurn 0-6 v 0-12 Banagher
Round 7
1 00 PM at Drumsurn (Ref: Emmet Mc Shane)
Monday 27th May 2024
Banagher 1-5 v 1-10 Naomh Ádhamhnáin/St Eunan’s
3
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: TBC)
Wednesday 29th May 2024
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 2-6 v 1-16 Banagher
Round 8
8 00 PM at Claudy (Ref: Timothy Daly)
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy B Team 0-0 v 0-0 Banagher B Team
Round 8
7 00 PM at Claudy (Ref: Timothy Daly)
Banagher 0-0 v CONC Lavey
Round 1
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: TBC)
Friday 31st May 2024
Swatragh 1-10 v 3-13 Banagher
Round 8
7 30 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh (Ref: Malachy Mc Toal)
Saturday 1st June 2024
Glenullin 1-13 v 0-9 Banagher
Round 8
4 00 PM at Glenullin (Ref: Paul Quigley)
Monday 3rd June 2024
Banagher --- v --- Glenariffe/Glenravel
4
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 4th June 2024
St Michael’s GAC Lissan 1-11 v 2-11 Banagher
Round 3
7 30 PM at Lissan (Ref: Gavin Walker)
Wednesday 5th June 2024
Banagher 0-12 v 2-12 The Loup
Round 9
8 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Terence Mc Gilligan)
Banagher B Team v BYE
Round 9
at (Ref: )
Ballinascreen 1-8 v 1-16 Banagher
Round 2
8 00 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Barry Winters)
Sunday 9th June 2024
Banagher 0-11 v 0-9 Craigbane
Round 9
2 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Monday 10th June 2024
Banagher 4-15 v 2-3 Culmore Cu Chulainns
Round 2
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Timothy Daly)
Tuesday 11th June 2024
Banagher 0-3 v 0-11 Slaughtneil
Round 7
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Wednesday 12th June 2024
Banagher 0-12 v 1-15 Slaughtneil
Round 3
8 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Owen Elliott)
Thursday 13th June 2024
Lavey 2-2 v 1-13 Banagher
Round 2
7 30 PM at Lavey (Ref: James Forrester)
Friday 14th June 2024
Banagher 2-16 v 1-2 Na Magha
Round 1
6 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Ciaran O Kane)
Banagher 5-17 v 0-13 St.Finbarrs
Round 7
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Ciaran O Kane)
Sunday 16th June 2024
Faughanvale 0-8 v 0-5 Banagher
Round 10
2 30 PM at John McLaughlin Park (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Monday 17th June 2024
Banagher 2-8 v 5-5 Faughanvale
Round 1
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Banagher 3-2 v 3-11 Faughanvale
Round 1
6 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Tuesday 18th June 2024
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 1-17 v 1-6 Banagher
Round 8
7 30 PM at Páirc Chaomhín Uí Loingisgh (Ref: Malachy Mc Toal)
Wednesday 19th June 2024
Banagher 3-16 v 2-15 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 4
8 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Thursday 20th June 2024
Banagher 2-9 v 4-11 Slaughtneil
Round 7
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Paul Quigley)
Friday 21st June 2024
Lavey 0-0 v CONC Banagher
Round 9
7 30 PM at Lavey (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 23rd June 2024
Ballymaguigan --- v --- Banagher
Round 11
6 00 PM at Ballymaguigan (Ref: TBC)
Monday 24th June 2024
Eoghan Rua --- v --- Banagher
Round 2
7 30 PM at Coleraine (Ref: Caolan Hazlett)
Eoghan Rua --- v --- Banagher
Round 2
6 30 PM at Coleraine (Ref: Caolan Hazlett)
Tuesday 25th June 2024
Banagher --- v --- The Loup
Round 8
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Gavin Dixon)
Wednesday 26th June 2024
Banagher --- v --- Na Magha
Round 5
8 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Vincent Boyle)
Thursday 27th June 2024
Banagher --- v --- Ballinascreen
Round 3
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Timothy Daly)
Sunday 30th June 2024
Banagher --- v --- Glen
Round 5
5 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Caolan Hazlett)
Monday 1st July 2024
Banagher --- v --- Lavey
Round 12
8 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Barry Cassidy)
Tuesday 2nd July 2024
Banagher --- v --- Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh
Round 10
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Edward Og Nash)
Wednesday 3rd July 2024
Swatragh --- v --- Banagher
Round 6
8 00 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh (Ref: Owen Elliott)
Thursday 4th July 2024
Dungiven --- v --- Banagher
Round 8
8 00 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Friday 5th July 2024
Banagher --- v --- Slaughtneil
Round 6
12 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 7th July 2024
Banagher --- v --- John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 13
2 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 11th July 2024
Banagher --- v --- Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 1
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Cianan Canney)
Monday 22nd July 2024
Banagher --- v --- Swatragh
Round 3
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: TBC)
Banagher v BYE
Round 3
at (Ref: )
Wednesday 24th July 2024
Eoghan Rua --- v --- Banagher
Round 7
8 00 PM at Coleraine (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 25th July 2024
Banagher --- v --- Slaughtneil
Round 5
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Eamon Peter Cassidy)
Friday 26th July 2024
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club --- v --- Banagher
Round 2
7 30 PM at Páirc Chaomhín Uí Loingisgh (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 1st August 2024
Banagher --- v --- Ballinascreen
Round 9
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: TBC)
Friday 2nd August 2024
Lavey --- v --- Banagher
Round 3
7 30 PM at Lavey (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 1st September 2024
Swatragh --- v --- Banagher
Round 4
12 00 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh (Ref: TBC)