All Results and Fixtures for Swatragh
Friday 27th April 2018
Swatragh 0-9 v 3-10 Mac Uílín CLG
Round 2
7 15 PM at Swatragh
Sunday 6th May 2018
Na Seamróga 2-19 v 2-13 Swatragh
Round 3
4 00 PM at Loughgiel Shamrocks
Friday 27th July 2018
Swatragh 2-11 v 5-13 Ballinascreen
Round 8
7 30 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Friday 3rd August 2018
Naomh Gall CONC v 0-0 Swatragh
Round 9
7 30 PM at Naomh Gall
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Swatragh 4-16 v 4-9 Ruairí Óg
Round 1
7 30 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Friday 17th August 2018
Swatragh 4-12 v 2-12 O`Donovan Rossa
Round 10
7 30 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Glenariffe Oisin CLG 1-12 v 0-6 Swatragh
Round 6
7 15 PM at Glenariff Ossians
Friday 24th August 2018
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 7-13 v 0-10 Swatragh
Round 4
7 30 PM at Kevin Lynch Park
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Ballycran 7-14 v 1-8 Swatragh
Round 7
1 30 PM at Ballycran
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Friday 12th April 2019
Naomh Éanna 0-12 v 1-7 Swatragh
Round 1
7 00 PM at St Enda's
Friday 26th April 2019
Naomh Gall 0-0 v CONC Swatragh
Round 2
7 00 PM at Falls Park
Friday 10th May 2019
Swatragh 0-11 v 2-14 St.Patrick’s GAC, Portaferry
Round 3
7 15 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Friday 14th June 2019
Swatragh 1-17 v 1-6 Lamh Dhearg
Round 5
7 30 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Ghaeil Chluanaidh 6-9 v 5-4 Swatragh
Round 4
7 30 PM at Ahoghill
Friday 21st June 2019
O`Donovan Rossa 0-0 v CONC Swatragh
Round 6
7 30 PM at Pairc Rossa
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Swatragh 2-16 v 1-14 Eoghan Rua Na Magha
Round 7
7 30 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Friday 5th July 2019
Swatragh 5-14 v 4-12 Shane Uí Néill
Round 8
7 30 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Friday 19th July 2019
Con Magee’s Glenravel 2-6 v 5-16 Swatragh
Round 9
7 30 PM at Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn
Friday 26th July 2019
Swatragh P v P Ballycran
Round 10
at
Postponed
Friday 16th August 2019
Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 3-13 v 1-13 Swatragh
Round 11
7 30 PM at Mallusk
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Saturday 25th July 2020
Monday 27th July 2020
Wednesday 29th July 2020
Lavey 2-17 v 2-15 Swatragh
Round 1
7 15 PM at Lavey
Saturday 1st August 2020
Swatragh 2-15 v 1-14 Dungiven
Round 1
4 00 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Sunday 2nd August 2020
Swatragh --- v --- Na Magha
Round 1
10 30 AM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Monday 3rd August 2020
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Swatragh 2-11 v 3-8 Kilrea
Round 1
7 15 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Wednesday 5th August 2020
Thursday 6th August 2020
Saturday 8th August 2020
Sunday 9th August 2020
Ballinascreen --- v --- Swatragh
Round 2
12 00 PM at Ballinascreen
Monday 10th August 2020
Swatragh --- v --- Ballinascreen
Round 3
7 15 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Wednesday 12th August 2020
Thursday 13th August 2020
Friday 14th August 2020
Saturday 15th August 2020
Swatragh --- v --- Banagher
Round 3
1 00 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Sunday 16th August 2020
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Wednesday 19th August 2020
Swatragh --- v --- Ballinascreen
Round 2
7 00 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Thursday 20th August 2020
Friday 21st August 2020
2020-08-22 - 2020-08-23
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Swatragh --- v --- Eoghan Rua
Round 4
7 00 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Wednesday 26th August 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Swatragh --- v --- Na Magha
Round 3
7 00 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh
Tuesday 8th September 2020