All Results and Fixtures for Slaughtneil
Saturday 14th April 2018
Slaughtneil 3-11 v 6-9 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 1
4 00 PM at Slaughtneil
Saturday 21st April 2018
Slaughtneil 3-23 v 1-1 Naomh Eoin
Round 2
6 00 PM at Slaughtneil
Friday 27th April 2018
Lamh Dhearg 2-6 v 6-13 Slaughtneil
Round 2
7 15 PM at Lamh Dhearg
Friday 4th May 2018
Sunday 6th May 2018
Na Seamróga 2-17 v 3-8 Slaughtneil
Round 4
6 00 PM at Loughgiel Shamrocks
Sunday 13th May 2018
Slaughtneil 4-6 v 0-21 Mac Uílín CLG
Round 6
11 30 AM at Slaughtneil
Sunday 20th May 2018
Glenariffe Oisin CLG 0-5 v 5-8 Slaughtneil
Round 8
12 00 PM at Glenariff Ossians
Friday 8th June 2018
Monday 11th June 2018
Cuchullains Dun Lathaí 1-6 v 2-16 Slaughtneil
Round 5
7 30 PM at Cuchullians-Dunloy
Sunday 24th June 2018
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Slaughtneil 7-20 v 3-8 Banagher
Round 5
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil
Monday 23rd July 2018
O`Donovan Rossa 4-12 v 1-8 Slaughtneil
Round 9
7 30 PM at Pairc Rossa
Friday 27th July 2018
Friday 3rd August 2018
Sunday 12th August 2018
Shane Uí Néill 1-3 v 3-19 Slaughtneil
Round 8
11 00 AM at Pairc Ui fhearsithe
Monday 13th August 2018
Slaughtneil 2-10 v 2-7 Ruairí Óg
Round 11
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil
Friday 17th August 2018
Lavey 2-20 v 3-9 Slaughtneil
Round 12
7 30 PM at Lavey
Sunday 26th August 2018
Slaughtneil 10-9 v 0-18 Naomh Eoin
Round 9
12 30 PM at Slaughtneil
Monday 27th August 2018
Ballinascreen 0-2 v 2-10 Slaughtneil
Round 10
7 30 PM at Cahore Council Pitch
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Slaughtneil 5-9 v 2-9 Naomh Éanna
Round 13
11 00 AM at Slaughtneil
Friday 5th April 2019
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 3-15 v 4-14 Slaughtneil
Round 1
6 45 PM at Kevin Lynch Park
Friday 12th April 2019
Slaughtneil 2-12 v 0-13 Ballygalget GAC
Round 1
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil
Monday 15th April 2019
Mac Uílín CLG 2-7 v 0-4 Slaughtneil
Round 2
7 00 PM at Pairc MacUílín
Monday 22nd April 2019
Slaughtneil 5-23 v 3-14 Na Seamróga
Round 3
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil
Friday 26th April 2019
Bredagh 2-13 v 1-8 Slaughtneil
Round 2
7 00 PM at Cherryvale
Monday 29th April 2019
Slaughtneil 7-24 v 1-2 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí
Round 4
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil
Friday 10th May 2019
Slaughtneil 3-7 v 4-16 Ballinascreen
Round 3
7 45 PM at Slaughtneil
Friday 7th June 2019
Cuchullains Dun Lathaí 1-12 v 2-11 Slaughtneil
Round 4
7 30 PM at Cuchullians-Dunloy
Sunday 16th June 2019
O`Donovan Rossa 5-18 v 3-11 Slaughtneil
Round 8
12 30 PM at Pairc Rossa
Monday 17th June 2019
Slaughtneil 0-0 v CONC Tír na nÓg Randalstown
Round 5
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil
Friday 28th June 2019
Mac Uílín CLG 0-0 v CONC Slaughtneil
Round 7
7 30 PM at Pairc MacUílín
Monday 1st July 2019
Ruairí Óg 1-11 v 9-17 Slaughtneil
Round 5
7 15 PM at Ruairí Óg
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Slaughtneil 0-0 v CONC Glenariffe Oisin CLG
Round 7
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil
Friday 5th July 2019
Slaughtneil 0-5 v 4-22 Na Seamróga
Round 8
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil
Friday 19th July 2019
Slaughtneil 3-14 v 1-12 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 9
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil
Monday 22nd July 2019
Slaughtneil 2-17 v 4-11 Ballinascreen
Round 9
6 30 PM at Slaughtneil
Friday 26th July 2019
Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 5-17 v 1-11 Slaughtneil
Round 10
7 30 PM at Pairc Naomh Pól
Friday 2nd August 2019
Friday 9th August 2019
Lavey 4-9 v 3-15 Slaughtneil
Round 12
7 30 PM at Lavey
Friday 16th August 2019
Sunday 8th September 2019
Glenariffe Oisin CLG CONC v 0-0 Slaughtneil
Round 6
11 00 AM at Glenariff Ossians
Sunday 5th January 2020
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Sunday 26th July 2020
Monday 27th July 2020
Wednesday 29th July 2020
Slaughtneil 8-25 v 1-8 Banagher
Round 1
7 15 PM at Slaughtneil
Saturday 1st August 2020
Sunday 2nd August 2020
Slaughtneil 0-0 v CONC Banagher
Round 1
12 00 PM at Slaughtneil
Monday 3rd August 2020
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Wednesday 5th August 2020
Thursday 6th August 2020
Friday 7th August 2020
Saturday 8th August 2020
Monday 10th August 2020
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Wednesday 12th August 2020
Thursday 13th August 2020
Friday 14th August 2020
Slaughtneil --- v --- Na Magha
Round 2
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil
Saturday 15th August 2020
Sunday 16th August 2020
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Wednesday 19th August 2020
Thursday 20th August 2020
Friday 21st August 2020
Ballinascreen --- v --- Slaughtneil
Round 3
7 00 PM at Ballinascreen
2020-08-22 - 2020-08-23
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Slaughtneil --- v --- Dungannon
Round 3
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil
Tuesday 8th September 2020