All Results and Fixtures for Kilrea
Monday 27th July 2020
Eoghan Rua P v P Kilrea
Round 1
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Saturday 1st August 2020
Slaughtneil 2-18 v 0-6 Kilrea
Round 1
4 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Monday 3rd August 2020
Kilrea 2-8 v 1-16 Slaughtneil
Round 2
7 15 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Martin Donnelly)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Swatragh 2-11 v 3-8 Kilrea
Round 1
7 15 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh (Ref: Peter O Connor)
Thursday 6th August 2020
Kilrea 3-10 v 3-10 St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough
Round 1
7 15 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Niall Kearney)
Sunday 9th August 2020
Lavey 3-9 v 0-14 Kilrea
Round 2
2 00 PM at Swatragh (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Monday 10th August 2020
Kilrea 2-9 v 1-10 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 3
7 15 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Kilrea P v P O’Donovan Rossa GAC
Round 2
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Thursday 13th August 2020
Bellaghy 4-24 v 0-6 Kilrea
Round 2
7 15 PM at Bellaghy (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Bellaghy --- v --- Kilrea
Round 3
7 15 PM at Bellaghy (Ref: Malachy Mc Toal)
Thursday 20th August 2020
Kilrea --- v --- Slaughtneil
Round 3
7 15 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Kilrea --- v --- Eoghan Rua
Round 3
4 00 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Kilrea --- v --- The Loup
Round 4
7 00 PM at Kilrea (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Eoghan Rua --- v --- Kilrea
Round 5
7 00 PM at Coleraine (Ref: TBC)