All Results and Fixtures for St.Finbarrs
Saturday 23rd March 2024
Letterkenny Gaels 1-16 v 3-9 St.Finbarrs
Round 1
3 30 PM at Letterkenny Gaels (Ref: Noel Mullaney)
Sunday 24th March 2024
Na Magha 2-9 v 2-11 St.Finbarrs
Round 1
4 30 PM at Na Magha (Ref: Aidan Mc Aleer)
Friday 29th March 2024
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club C Team 0-15 v 0-3 St.Finbarrs
Round 1
6 00 PM at Páirc Chaomhín Uí Loingisgh (Ref: Sean Curran)
Thursday 4th April 2024
St.Finbarrs 3-7 v 3-19 Lavey
Round 2
7 00 PM at ST Marys Magherafelt (Ref: David Ryan)
Sunday 7th April 2024
CLG Bun Cranncha CONC v 0-0 St.Finbarrs
Round 3
12 00 PM at C.L.G. Bun Cranncha (Ref: James Connors)
Monday 8th April 2024
Fionntamhnach Na Piarsaigh CONC v 0-0 St.Finbarrs
1
7 00 PM at Fintona (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 9th April 2024
Setanta CONC v 0-0 St.Finbarrs
Round 3
7 00 PM at Setanta (Ref: TBC)
Wednesday 10th April 2024
St.Finbarrs 3-14 v 2-5 Loughbeg Harps
Round 2
8 30 PM at Owenbeg (Ref: Ciaran O Kane)
Sunday 14th April 2024
St.Finbarrs --- v --- Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 1
12 00 PM at ST Marys Magherafelt (Ref: TBC)
Monday 15th April 2024
St.Finbarrs 4-8 v 7-10 Ghaeil Chluanaidh
2
6 45 PM at ST Marys Magherafelt (Ref: Ciaran O Kane)
Tuesday 16th April 2024
Slaughtneil B Team 7-3 v 4-2 St.Finbarrs
Round 3
6 30 PM at ST Patricks Maghera (Ref: Vincent Boyle)
Thursday 18th April 2024
Ballinascreen 3-6 v 3-3 St.Finbarrs
Round 3
7 00 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Sunday 21st April 2024
St.Finbarrs 0-5 v 2-29 Swatragh
Round 5
12 00 PM at Magherafelt St Marys (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Dungannon 2-22 v 1-4 St.Finbarrs
Round 2
12 00 PM at Dungannon (Ref: Barry Winters)
Tuesday 23rd April 2024
St.Finbarrs 0-6 v 6-19 Lavey
Round 4
7 00 PM at ST Marys Magherafelt (Ref: Vincent Boyle)
Friday 26th April 2024
Dungannon B Team 10-3 v 4-2 St.Finbarrs
Round 5
6 30 PM at Dungannon (Ref: Barry Winters)
Slaughtneil 2-15 v 3-13 St.Finbarrs
Round 5
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Ciaran O Kane)
Monday 29th April 2024
St.Finbarrs 0-0 v CONC Burt
4
7 45 PM at Owenbeg (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 2nd May 2024
St.Finbarrs 1-13 v 5-25 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 4
8 30 PM at St Mary's Magherafelt (Ref: David Ryan)
Friday 3rd May 2024
Lavey B Team P v P St.Finbarrs
Round 4
Postponed
Sunday 5th May 2024
St.Finbarrs 0-0 v CONC Ballela
Semi final
12 00 PM at (Ref: TBC)
Monday 6th May 2024
Naomh Ulcan 1-15 v 1-12 St.Finbarrs
3
7 00 PM at Randalstown (Ref: Vincent Boyle)
Saturday 11th May 2024
Slaughtneil B Team 0-2 v 0-6 St.Finbarrs
Round 2
10 25 AM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
St.Finbarrs 2-5 v 0-1 Ballinascreen B Team
Round 3
12 05 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Sunday 12th May 2024
St.Finbarrs 3-15 v 1-14 Four Masters
final
12 00 PM at St Patrick's Park (Ref: Kieran Rice)
Na Magha 0-5 v 0-3 St.Finbarrs
Final
10 00 AM at Owenbeg (Ref: Sean Curran)
Monday 13th May 2024
St.Finbarrs 3-4 v 1-8 Coill an Chlochair Naomh Mhuire
1
7 00 PM at Ogra Colmcille (Ref: TBC)
Friday 17th May 2024
Ballinascreen B Team 5-10 v 1-2 St.Finbarrs
Round 6
6 30 PM at Cahore Council Pitch (Ref: Mark Cassidy)
Monday 20th May 2024
Ederney St Joseph’s 7-5 v 7-6 St.Finbarrs
2
7 00 PM at St Patrick's Park (Ref: Padraig Leonard)
Thursday 23rd May 2024
Carrickmore 7-10 v 3-14 St.Finbarrs
Round 5
7 30 PM at Carrickmore (Ref: Barry Winters)
Friday 24th May 2024
St.Finbarrs 2-11 v 4-18 Setanta
Round 7
7 00 PM at Ogra Colmcille (Ref: TBC)
Monday 27th May 2024
St.Finbarrs 2-3 v 7-11 Clooney Gaels/All Saints
3
7 00 PM at Ogra Colmcille (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 30th May 2024
St.Finbarrs v BYE
Round 1
at (Ref: )
Friday 31st May 2024
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club B Team 7-12 v 6-5 St.Finbarrs
Round 8
6 30 PM at Páirc Chaomhín Uí Loingisgh (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Monday 3rd June 2024
Benburb Duchie Neil 0-0 v CONC St.Finbarrs
4
7 00 PM at (Ref: John Devlin)
Wednesday 5th June 2024
Swatragh B Team 3-26 v 0-6 St.Finbarrs
Round 3
6 30 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh (Ref: Vincent Boyle)
Friday 7th June 2024
St.Finbarrs 0-0 v CONC Ballinascreen C Team
Round 9
6 30 PM at Ogra Colmcille (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 11th June 2024
Ballinascreen B Team 6-19 v 0-7 St.Finbarrs
Round 1
7 30 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Malachy Mc Toal)
Thursday 13th June 2024
St.Finbarrs 1-12 v 2-15 Cuchulainn Hurling Club
1
7 30 PM at Ogra Colmcille (Ref: John Devlin)
Friday 14th June 2024
St.Finbarrs 0-0 v CONC Setanta
Round 1
6 30 PM at Ogra Colmcille (Ref: TBC)
Banagher 5-17 v 0-13 St.Finbarrs
Round 7
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Ciaran O Kane)
Sunday 16th June 2024
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club B Team 7-13 v 6-4 St.Finbarrs
Round 2
12 00 PM at Páirc Chaomhín Uí Loingisgh (Ref: James Forrester)
Monday 17th June 2024
St.Finbarrs v BYE
Round 2
at (Ref: )
Wednesday 19th June 2024
Latton O’Rahilly GAA Club 2-12 v 6-13 St.Finbarrs
2
7 45 PM at Garvaghey (Ref: John Devlin)
Friday 21st June 2024
St.Finbarrs --- v --- Ballinascreen
Round 9
7 30 PM at Ogra Colmcille (Ref: Malachy Mc Toal)
Monday 24th June 2024
St.Finbarrs --- v --- Na Magha
Round 3
7 30 PM at Ogra Colmcille (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Thursday 27th June 2024
St.Finbarrs --- v --- Swatragh
Round 8
7 30 PM at Ogra Colmcille (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 2nd July 2024
Éire Óg An Charraig Mhór --- v --- St.Finbarrs
Round 10
7 30 PM at Páirc Éire Óg (Ref: Eamon Hassan)
Thursday 4th July 2024
St.Finbarrs --- v --- Lavey B Team
Round 4
7 30 PM at Ogra Colmcille (Ref: TBC)
Friday 5th July 2024
St.Finbarrs --- v --- Na Magha
Round 6
7 30 PM at Ogra Colmcille (Ref: Liam Mc Ilvenna)
Wednesday 24th July 2024
Slaughtneil B Team --- v --- St.Finbarrs
Round 5
12 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 25th July 2024
St.Finbarrs --- v --- Setanta
Round 5
7 00 PM at Ogra Colmcille (Ref: TBC)
Friday 26th July 2024
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club B Team --- v --- St.Finbarrs
Round 2
6 30 PM at Páirc Chaomhín Uí Loingisgh (Ref: TBC)
Friday 2nd August 2024
Lavey B Team --- v --- St.Finbarrs
Round 3
6 30 PM at Lavey (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 1st September 2024
Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh --- v --- St.Finbarrs
Round 4
12 00 PM at Eoghan Ruadh Hurling Club (Ref: TBC)