All Results and Fixtures for Faughanvale
Monday 27th July 2020
Faughanvale 1-8 v 2-6 Limavady Wolfhounds
Round 1
7 15 PM at John McLaughlin Park (Ref: Michael (snr) Mc Laughlin)
Sunday 2nd August 2020
Faughanvale 1-14 v 0-7 Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG
Round 1
4 00 PM at John McLaughlin Park (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Monday 3rd August 2020
St Patrick’s 1-6 v 1-13 Faughanvale
Round 2
7 15 PM at Drumsurn (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG 0-2 v 7-13 Faughanvale
Round 1
7 15 PM at Doire Trasna (Ref: Emmet Mc Shane)
Thursday 6th August 2020
Craigbane 0-2 v 4-14 Faughanvale
Round 1
7 15 PM at Craigbane (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Friday 7th August 2020
Faughanvale 1-9 v 1-8 Drumsurn
Round 2
8 00 PM at Limavady (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Monday 10th August 2020
Dungiven 3-12 v 0-5 Faughanvale
Round 3
7 15 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Faughanvale 12-14 v 0-6 Craigbane
Round 2
7 15 PM at John McLaughlin Park (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Thursday 13th August 2020
Faughanvale 5-17 v 1-5 Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG
Round 2
7 15 PM at John McLaughlin Park (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Dungiven --- v --- Faughanvale
Round 3
7 15 PM at Dungiven (Ref: Dan Mullan)
Thursday 20th August 2020
Faughanvale --- v --- Dungiven
Round 3
7 15 PM at John McLaughlin Park (Ref: TBC)
Friday 21st August 2020
St Michael’s GAC Lissan --- v --- Faughanvale
Round 3
8 00 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s --- v --- Faughanvale
Round 4
7 00 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Faughanvale 0-0 v CONC John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 5
7 00 PM at John McLaughlin Park (Ref: TBC)