Updated: December 10th, 2019

Management Committee 2020

The 2019 Annual General Meeting of Derry GAA was held at Owenbeg on Monday 9th December.
The following officers were elected to serve on Derry GAA management committee:

Cathaoirleach/Chairperson: Stephen Barker (Moneymore)
Leas Cathaoirleach/Vice-Chairperson: Kieran McKeever (Dungiven)
Runái/Secretary: Sean Keane (Glen)
Leas Runái/Assistant Secretary: Ryan Diamond (Bellaghy)
Cisteoir/Treasurer: Martin Devlin (Ogra Colmcille)
Leas Cisteoir/Assistant Treasurer: Paul Birt (Lavey)
Oif Chaid Poiblí/Public Relations Officer: Ciaran McRory (Lissan)
Oif Oilúna/Coaching Officer: Bobby Farren (Limavady)
Oif Gaeilege agus Cultúir/Officer for Irish Language and Culture: Una Ferguson (Glen)
Comhairle Uladh/Ulster Council (2): Kieran McKeever (Dungiven), John Keenan (Castledawson)
Ard Chomhairle/Central Council: Danny Scullion (Ballinascreen)

We wish all officers, for both club and county, every success for 2020