Updated: February 28th, 2020

Derry Scór Sinsir 2020

Congratulations to our 2020 Derry Scór Sinsir champions

Rince Foirne: Glen
Amhránaoicht Aonair: Kathryn Mullan Sleacht Néill
Aithriseoireacht: Mary Pat Anderson Glenullin
Bailéad Ghrupa: Glen
Ceol Uirlise: Glenullin
Rince Seit: Glenullin
Tráth na gceisteanna: Castledawson

Celtic Cross: Glenullin (This is presented to the club with the greatest level of entries at Scór na nÓg & Scór Sinsir)

New Award “Dúil sa Dúchas” (love for culture/ heritage): Presented to Angela O’Louglin on behalf of her late sister, Patricia McSwiggan, in recognition of her contribution to Scór over many years.

Tonight’s winners will represent Derry in the Ulster Semi-final on Sunday 8 March In Glenullin at 5pm

Castledawson will take part in the Ulster table quiz on Friday in Truagh Co Monaghan

Huge thanks to Glenullin GAA for hosting our county final.

Coiste Scór Dhoire wish all our competitors every success going forward.