All Results and Fixtures for Slaughtneil
Saturday 14th April 2018
Slaughtneil 3-11 v 6-9 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 1
4 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 21st April 2018
Slaughtneil 3-23 v 1-1 Naomh Eoin
Round 2
6 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Eamon Hassan)
Friday 27th April 2018
Lamh Dhearg 2-6 v 6-13 Slaughtneil
Round 2
7 15 PM at Lamh Dhearg (Ref: Eamon Hamill)
Friday 4th May 2018
Slaughtneil 2-12 v 2-6 Tír na nÓg Randalstown
Round 3
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Cormac Mullan)
Sunday 6th May 2018
Na Seamróga 2-17 v 3-8 Slaughtneil
Round 4
6 00 PM at Loughgiel Shamrocks (Ref: Vincent Boyle)
Sunday 13th May 2018
Slaughtneil 4-6 v 0-21 Mac Uílín CLG
Round 6
11 30 AM at Slaughtneil (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 20th May 2018
Glenariffe Oisin CLG 0-5 v 5-8 Slaughtneil
Round 8
12 00 PM at Glenariff Ossians (Ref: John Carson)
Friday 8th June 2018
Eoghan Rua 0-9 v 5-19 Slaughtneil
Round 4
7 30 PM at (Ref: Paul O Neill)
Monday 11th June 2018
Cuchullains Dun Lathaí 1-6 v 2-16 Slaughtneil
Round 5
7 30 PM at Cuchullians-Dunloy (Ref: Francis Traynor)
Sunday 24th June 2018
Slaughtneil 2-12 v 4-14 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh
Round 7
11 00 AM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Malachy Mc Toal)
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Slaughtneil 7-20 v 3-8 Banagher
Round 5
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Cormac Mullan)
Monday 23rd July 2018
O`Donovan Rossa 4-12 v 1-8 Slaughtneil
Round 9
7 30 PM at Pairc Rossa (Ref: Paul Hughes)
Friday 27th July 2018
Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 1-14 v 1-12 Slaughtneil
Round 10
7 30 PM at Falls Park (Ref: Rab Lappin)
Friday 3rd August 2018
Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 0-8 v 5-19 Slaughtneil
Round 11
7 30 PM at Mallusk (Ref: Harry Graham)
Sunday 12th August 2018
Shane Uí Néill 1-3 v 3-19 Slaughtneil
Round 8
11 00 AM at Pairc Ui fhearsithe (Ref: Malachy Leech)
Monday 13th August 2018
Slaughtneil 2-10 v 2-7 Ruairí Óg
Round 11
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Friday 17th August 2018
Lavey 2-20 v 3-9 Slaughtneil
Round 12
7 30 PM at Lavey (Ref: Sean Curran)
Sunday 26th August 2018
Slaughtneil 10-9 v 0-18 Naomh Eoin
Round 9
12 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Eamon Hassan)
Monday 27th August 2018
Ballinascreen 0-2 v 2-10 Slaughtneil
Round 10
7 30 PM at Cahore Council Pitch (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Slaughtneil 5-9 v 2-9 Naomh Éanna
Round 13
11 00 AM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Colum Cunning)
Friday 5th April 2019
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 3-15 v 4-14 Slaughtneil
Round 1
6 45 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Paul O Neill)
Friday 12th April 2019
Slaughtneil 2-12 v 0-13 Ballygalget GAC
Round 1
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Kevin Gormley)
Monday 15th April 2019
Mac Uílín CLG 2-7 v 0-4 Slaughtneil
Round 2
7 00 PM at Pairc MacUílín (Ref: John Carson)
Monday 22nd April 2019
Slaughtneil 5-23 v 3-14 Na Seamróga
Round 3
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: TBC)
Friday 26th April 2019
Bredagh 2-13 v 1-8 Slaughtneil
Round 2
7 00 PM at Cherryvale (Ref: Francis Caldwell)
Monday 29th April 2019
Slaughtneil 7-24 v 1-2 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí
Round 4
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Friday 10th May 2019
Slaughtneil 3-7 v 4-16 Ballinascreen
Round 3
7 45 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Brendan Toland)
Friday 7th June 2019
Cuchullains Dun Lathaí 1-12 v 2-11 Slaughtneil
Round 4
7 30 PM at Cuchullians-Dunloy (Ref: Rab Lappin)
Sunday 16th June 2019
O`Donovan Rossa 5-18 v 3-11 Slaughtneil
Round 8
12 30 PM at Pairc Rossa (Ref: Francis Caldwell)
Monday 17th June 2019
Slaughtneil 0-0 v CONC Tír na nÓg Randalstown
Round 5
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: TBC)
Friday 28th June 2019
Mac Uílín CLG 0-0 v CONC Slaughtneil
Round 7
7 30 PM at Pairc MacUílín (Ref: TBC)
Monday 1st July 2019
Ruairí Óg 1-11 v 9-17 Slaughtneil
Round 5
7 15 PM at Ruairí Óg (Ref: Malachy Leech)
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Slaughtneil 0-0 v CONC Glenariffe Oisin CLG
Round 7
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: TBC)
Friday 5th July 2019
Slaughtneil 0-5 v 4-22 Na Seamróga
Round 8
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Patrick Tumelty)
Friday 19th July 2019
Slaughtneil 3-14 v 1-12 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 9
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Ryan O Reilly)
Monday 22nd July 2019
Slaughtneil 2-17 v 4-11 Ballinascreen
Round 9
6 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Kevin Parke)
Friday 26th July 2019
Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC 5-17 v 1-11 Slaughtneil
Round 10
7 30 PM at Pairc Naomh Pól (Ref: Paul Mc Donnell)
Friday 2nd August 2019
Slaughtneil P v P Ruairí Óg
Round 11
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Friday 9th August 2019
Lavey 4-9 v 3-15 Slaughtneil
Round 12
7 30 PM at Lavey (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Friday 16th August 2019
Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh 5-18 v 3-8 Slaughtneil
Round 13
7 30 PM at Eoghan Ruadh Hurling Club (Ref: Patrick Tumelty)
Sunday 8th September 2019
Glenariffe Oisin CLG CONC v 0-0 Slaughtneil
Round 6
11 00 AM at Glenariff Ossians (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 5th January 2020
Shamrocks Ballyhale 2-24 v 2-19 Slaughtneil
Semi-Final
2 00 PM at Páirc Esler, Newry (Ref: Fergal Horgan)
Thursday 5th March 2020
Ballinderry 0-6 v 0-11 Slaughtneil
Quarter Final
7 45 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Sunday 8th March 2020
Ballinascreen --- v --- Slaughtneil
Quarter Final
1 00 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Sunday 15th March 2020
Glen P v P Slaughtneil
Semi-Final
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Na Magha 0-8 v 5-13 Slaughtneil
Round 1
8 00 PM at Na Magha (Ref: Aidan Mc Aleer)
Sunday 26th July 2020
Slaughtneil 6-26 v 1-11 Ballinascreen
Round 1
3 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Owen Elliott)
Slaughtneil 1-24 v 1-8 Ballinascreen
Round 2
1 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Niall Clifford)
Monday 27th July 2020
Slaughtneil 3-9 v 0-4 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 1
7 15 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Wednesday 29th July 2020
Slaughtneil 8-25 v 1-8 Banagher
Round 1
7 15 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Michael Quigg)
Saturday 1st August 2020
Slaughtneil 2-18 v 0-6 Kilrea
Round 1
4 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Sunday 2nd August 2020
Slaughtneil 0-0 v CONC Banagher
Round 1
12 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Monday 3rd August 2020
Kilrea 2-8 v 1-16 Slaughtneil
Round 2
7 15 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Martin Donnelly)
Kilrea 2-8 v 1-16 Slaughtneil
Round 3
7 15 PM at Kilrea (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Slaughtneil 1-5 v 3-3 Lavey
Round 1
7 15 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Wednesday 5th August 2020
Lavey 0-13 v 0-26 Slaughtneil
Round 2
8 00 PM at Lavey (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Lavey 1-11 v 1-22 Slaughtneil
Round 3
6 30 PM at Lavey (Ref: Malachy Mc Toal)
Thursday 6th August 2020
Slaughtneil 0-10 v 3-11 Bellaghy
Round 1
7 15 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: John Joe Cleary)
Slaughtneil 0-10 v 3-11 Bellaghy
Round 3
7 15 PM at (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 8th August 2020
Slaughtneil 2-12 v 1-5 Eoghan Rua
Round 2
2 00 PM at Greenlough (Ref: Alan Nash)
Monday 10th August 2020
Slaughtneil P v P Eoghan Rua
Round 3
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Ballerin 0-0 v 5-13 Slaughtneil
Round 1
6 30 PM at Ballerin (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Desertmartin 2-6 v 4-19 Slaughtneil
Round 2
7 15 PM at Longfield (Ref: Jude Dixon )
Wednesday 12th August 2020
Slaughtneil 0-0 v CONC Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 4
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Michael Quigg)
Thursday 13th August 2020
St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough 0-12 v 4-13 Slaughtneil
Round 2
7 15 PM at St Oliver Plunkett Park (Ref: John Joe Cleary)
Friday 14th August 2020
Slaughtneil 4-10 v 1-3 Na Magha
Round 2
7 45 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Sunday 16th August 2020
Slaughtneil --- v --- Swatragh
Round 5
12 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 4-11 v 4-9 Slaughtneil
Round 3
11 00 AM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Michael Quigg)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough 6-5 v 1-9 Slaughtneil
Round 3
7 15 PM at St Oliver Plunkett Park (Ref: Peter O Connor)
Na Magha 3-8 v 1-21 Slaughtneil
Round 3
7 30 PM at Na Magha (Ref: Aidan Mc Aleer)
Wednesday 19th August 2020
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 2-10 v 2-14 Slaughtneil
Round 2
7 00 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Aidan Mc Aleer)
Friday 21st August 2020
Ballinascreen 4-7 v 1-6 Slaughtneil
Round 3
6 30 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Niall Clifford)
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Kilrea 0-9 v 4-9 Slaughtneil
Round 3
11 30 AM at Kilrea (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Lavey 2-5 v 3-16 Slaughtneil
Round 3
4 00 PM at Lavey (Ref: Barry Cassidy)
Dungannon 1-5 v 4-22 Slaughtneil
Round 2
12 00 PM at Dungannon (Ref: Gerard Fox)
Monday 24th August 2020
Glen 2-14 v 0-12 Slaughtneil
Round 4
7 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: Kevin Donnelly)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Slaughtneil 2-13 v 0-2 Ballinderry
Round 4
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Thursday 27th August 2020
Dungiven 2-7 v 0-1 Slaughtneil
Round 5
7 00 PM at Dungiven (Ref: John Joe Cleary)
Sunday 30th August 2020
Slaughtneil 5-33 v 0-8 Swatragh
Semi Final
3 30 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Lavey 5-16 v 0-12 Slaughtneil
Semi-Finals
11 00 AM at Lavey (Ref: Aidan Mc Aleer)
Monday 31st August 2020
Slaughtneil 1-13 v 3-12 Banagher
Round 5
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: John Joe Cleary)
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Slaughtneil 2-10 v 0-17 Dungannon
Round 3
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Friday 4th September 2020
Slaughtneil 4-9 v 0-2 Swatragh
Semi-Finals
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Sunday 6th September 2020
Slaughtneil 3-21 v 0-8 O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen
Round 1
1 00 PM at Castledawson (Ref: Mark Mc Geehan)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 3-5 v 7-12 Slaughtneil
Round 5
7 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Cathal Forbes)
Wednesday 9th September 2020
Ballinascreen 0-17 v 0-8 Slaughtneil
Semi-Finals
7 00 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Barry Winters)
Thursday 10th September 2020
Faughanvale P v P Slaughtneil
Round 5
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Friday 11th September 2020
Slaughtneil 1-11 v 2-4 Lavey
Final
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Michael Quigg)
Sunday 13th September 2020
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 0-11 v 0-23 Slaughtneil
Final
2 00 PM at Celtic Park (Ref: Eamon Hassan)
Tuesday 15th September 2020
Ballinascreen 1-16 v 0-4 Slaughtneil
Quarter Finals
6 45 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Maurice Corrigan)
The Loup 2-10 v 0-15 Slaughtneil
Quarter Finals
8 00 PM at Loup (Ref: Peter O Connor)
Wednesday 16th September 2020
Slaughtneil 3-18 v 2-14 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Semi Final
6 45 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Sunday 20th September 2020
Slaughtneil 0-15 v 0-12 Glen
Quarter Final
4 30 PM at Celtic Park (Ref: Barry Cassidy)
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Slaughtneil 3-20 v 4-19 Lavey
Final
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Aidan Mc Aleer)
Sunday 27th September 2020
Limavady Wolfhounds 1-5 v 1-13 Slaughtneil
Quarter Finals
12 30 PM at Limavady (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Slaughtneil 3-15 v 1-5 Ballinderry
Semi Final
5 00 PM at Bellaghy (Ref: Dan Mullan)
Thursday 1st October 2020
Swatragh 0-7 v 1-7 Slaughtneil
Semi-Final
7 30 PM at Swatragh (Ref: Caolan Mc Donald)
Sunday 4th October 2020
O’Donovan Rossa GAC 1-4 v 0-11 Slaughtneil
Final
4 30 PM at Bellaghy (Ref: Barry Cassidy)
Thursday 8th October 2020
Slaughtneil P v P St Malachy’s Castledawson
Final
at (Ref: )
Postponed