All Results and Fixtures for Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Friday 13th April 2018
Ballinascreen 1-14 v 3-13 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 1
6 45 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Darren Mullan)
Saturday 14th April 2018
Slaughtneil 3-11 v 6-9 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 1
4 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Na Seamróga 2-12 v 2-2 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 2
4 30 PM at Loughgiel Shamrocks (Ref: Colum Cunning)
Friday 27th April 2018
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 3-17 v 0-15 Na Seamróga
Round 2
7 15 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Colum Cunning)
Monday 30th April 2018
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 4-11 v 5-16 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí
Round 3
7 15 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Sunday 6th May 2018
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 4-10 v 3-21 Mac Uílín CLG
Round 4
11 00 AM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Monday 4th June 2018
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 3-14 v 2-13 Ruairí Óg
Round 9
7 30 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: TBC)
Monday 18th June 2018
Glenariffe Oisin CLG 3-14 v 3-7 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 6
7 30 PM at Glenariff Ossians (Ref: Darren Mullan)
Sunday 24th June 2018
O`Donovan Rossa 4-18 v 5-6 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 5
12 00 PM at Pairc Rossa (Ref: Mark Mc Donald)
Monday 25th June 2018
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 1-7 v 11-12 O`Donovan Rossa
Round 7
7 30 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Sunday 1st July 2018
Cuchullains Dun Lathaí 3-23 v 4-5 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 6
6 00 PM at Cuchullians-Dunloy (Ref: Kevin Gormley)
Sunday 8th July 2018
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 0-0 v CONC Naomh Gall
Round 3
7 30 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Saturday 14th July 2018
Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh 3-19 v 2-14 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 5
6 00 PM at Eoghan Ruadh Hurling Club (Ref: TBC)
Friday 27th July 2018
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 3-23 v 2-5 Glenariffe Oisin CLG
Round 8
7 30 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Kevin Parke)
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Ballinascreen 8-15 v 2-9 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 8
7 15 PM at Cahore Council Pitch (Ref: TBC)
Friday 3rd August 2018
Ruairí Óg 2-10 v 1-13 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 9
7 30 PM at Cushendall (Ref: Malachy Leech)
Monday 6th August 2018
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 8-23 v 0-2 Naomh Eoin
Round 11
7 30 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Sean Curran)
Friday 24th August 2018
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 7-13 v 0-10 Swatragh
Round 4
7 30 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 1-17 v 0-13 Mac Uílín CLG
Round 11
12 00 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 4-19 v 2-13 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh
Round 7
12 00 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Ballycran 1-9 v 8-17 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 10
8 00 PM at Woodlands (Ref: Eamon Hamill)
Friday 5th April 2019
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 3-15 v 4-14 Slaughtneil
Round 1
6 45 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Paul O Neill)
Saturday 13th April 2019
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 1-7 v 3-7 Glenariffe Oisin CLG
Round 2
5 00 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Monday 22nd April 2019
O`Donovan Rossa 6-20 v 0-10 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 3
3 00 PM at Pairc Rossa (Ref: Seamus Burns)
Friday 26th April 2019
Tír na nÓg Randalstown 0-4 v 6-9 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 2
7 00 PM at Tir Na nOg Randalstown (Ref: Harry Graham)
Monday 29th April 2019
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 1-8 v 0-5 Ballinascreen
Round 4
7 00 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Friday 10th May 2019
Glenariffe Oisin CLG P v P Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 3
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Friday 17th May 2019
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 2-21 v 2-5 Cuchullains Dun Lathaí
Round 1
7 00 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Barry Winters)
Sunday 19th May 2019
Mac Uílín CLG 3-6 v 1-11 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 6
12 00 PM at Pairc MacUílín (Ref: TBC)
Friday 7th June 2019
Mac Uílín CLG 3-15 v 1-16 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 4
7 30 PM at Pairc MacUílín (Ref: Vincent Boyle)
Friday 21st June 2019
Lavey 2-12 v 1-15 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 6
7 30 PM at Lavey (Ref: Kevin Gormley)
Monday 24th June 2019
Cuchullains Dun Lathaí 0-4 v 3-17 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 8
7 30 PM at Cuchullians-Dunloy (Ref: TBC)
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 3-11 v 4-15 Na Seamróga
Round 7
7 30 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Vincent Boyle)
Friday 19th July 2019
Slaughtneil 3-14 v 1-12 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 9
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Ryan O Reilly)
Friday 26th July 2019
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 2-23 v 0-7 Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh /Dún Geanainn Eoghain Ruadh
Round 10
7 30 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Patrick Tumelty)
Tuesday 30th July 2019
Na Seamróga 0-0 v CONC Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 5
7 00 PM at Loughgiel Shamrocks (Ref: TBC)
Friday 2nd August 2019
Ballygalget GAC 0-0 v CONC Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 11
7 30 PM at Ballygalget (Ref: Colin Murray)
Wednesday 7th August 2019
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club P v P Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC
Round 7
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Friday 9th August 2019
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 2-13 v 0-7 Bredagh
Round 12
7 30 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Eamonn Hassan)
Friday 16th August 2019
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 1-9 v 0-7 Ballinascreen
Round 13
7 30 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Barry Winters)
Saturday 17th August 2019
Ruairí Óg 4-16 v 3-11 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 9
5 00 PM at Ruairí Óg (Ref: Anthony McAuley)
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club P v P Ruairí Óg
Round 8
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Lavey 0-0 v CONC Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 1
7 30 PM at Lavey (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 25th July 2020
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 3-10 v 0-13 Swatragh
Round 1
6 00 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 0-0 v CONC Swatragh
Round 2
4 30 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Malachy Mc Toal)
Friday 31st July 2020
Dungannon 3-23 v 2-17 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 1
7 30 PM at Dungannon (Ref: Niall Clifford)
Sunday 2nd August 2020
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 4-19 v 1-4 Dungannon
Round 1
12 00 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Wednesday 5th August 2020
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 2-15 v 1-8 Banagher
Round 2
7 30 PM at Foreglen (Ref: Eamon Hassan)
Saturday 8th August 2020
St.Finbarrs 2-1 v 14-12 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 1
11 00 AM at Ogra Colmcille (Ref: Michael Quigg)
Sunday 9th August 2020
Banagher CONC v 0-0 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 2
12 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: TBC)
Wednesday 12th August 2020
Slaughtneil 0-0 v CONC Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 4
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Michael Quigg)
Friday 14th August 2020
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 1-1 v 3-16 Swatragh
Round 2
7 00 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Sunday 16th August 2020
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 4-11 v 4-9 Slaughtneil
Round 3
11 00 AM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Michael Quigg)
Monday 17th August 2020
Eoghan Rua 1-7 v 2-20 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 3
7 30 PM at Coleraine (Ref: Owen Elliott)
Wednesday 19th August 2020
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 2-10 v 2-14 Slaughtneil
Round 2
7 00 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Aidan Mc Aleer)
Friday 21st August 2020
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 0-0 v CONC Na Magha
Round 5
7 30 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Owen Elliott)
Sunday 23rd August 2020
St Patrick’s 3-10 v 3-2 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 3
11 00 AM at Drum (Ref: Timothy Daly)
Wednesday 26th August 2020
Ballinascreen P v P Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 6
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Saturday 29th August 2020
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 3-23 v 0-9 Ballinascreen
Semi Final
5 30 PM at Lavey (Ref: Eamon Hassan)
Sunday 30th August 2020
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 1-12 v 3-11 Ballinascreen
Semi-Finals
12 00 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Alan Nash)
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 2-21 v 2-4 Banagher
Round 3
7 00 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Jack Mc Kaigue)
Friday 4th September 2020
Banagher 3-9 v 1-2 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Semi-Finals
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Wednesday 9th September 2020
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 3-18 v 3-12 Swatragh
Semi-Finals
6 45 PM at Kevin Lynch Park (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Sunday 13th September 2020
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 0-11 v 0-23 Slaughtneil
Final
2 00 PM at Celtic Park (Ref: Eamon Hassan)
Wednesday 16th September 2020
Slaughtneil 3-18 v 2-14 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Semi Final
6 45 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Wednesday 30th September 2020
Na Magha 4-10 v 2-17 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Final
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Gerard Fox)