All Results and Fixtures for Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Sunday 1st March 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge v BYE
Round 1
at (Ref: )
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 0-0 v CONC Kilrea
Quarter Final
1 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 15th March 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge P v P The Loup
Semi-Final
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Monday 27th July 2020
Slaughtneil 3-9 v 0-4 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 1
7 15 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Sunday 2nd August 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 3-19 v 1-8 O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen
Round 1
6 30 PM at Glen (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Monday 3rd August 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 0-0 v CONC Eoghan Rua
Round 2
7 15 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 0-0 v CONC Eoghan Rua
Round 3
7 15 PM at (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 2-10 v 0-6 Desertmartin
Round 1
7 15 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Kevin Donnelly)
Thursday 6th August 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 6-11 v 2-5 Banagher
Round 1
7 15 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Anthony Campbell)
Sunday 9th August 2020
The Loup 2-8 v 1-10 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 2
4 00 PM at Loup (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Monday 10th August 2020
Kilrea 2-9 v 1-10 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 3
7 15 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Ballinderry 7-7 v 2-11 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 2
7 15 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Martin Coyle)
Thursday 13th August 2020
Dungiven B Team CONC v 0-0 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 2
6 45 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Dan Mullan)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Lavey 0-0 v CONC Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 3
7 15 PM at Lavey (Ref: Emmet Mc Shane)
Thursday 20th August 2020
Ballinascreen 4-10 v 3-9 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 3
7 15 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Mark O Neill)
Ballinascreen 4-10 v 3-9 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 3
7 00 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 2-7 v 0-8 Bellaghy
Round 3
4 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Dan Mullan)
Monday 24th August 2020
Ballerin 0-5 v 6-12 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 4
7 30 PM at Ballerin (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 3-12 v 3-11 St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough
Round 4
7 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Kevin Donnelly)
Thursday 27th August 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 3-4 v 6-10 Ballinderry
Round 4
7 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Joe Mulholland)
Monday 31st August 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 4-10 v 0-7 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 5
7 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Kevin Donnelly)
Saturday 5th September 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 1-15 v 2-18 Ballinderry
Round 1
4 00 PM at Loup (Ref: John Joe Cleary)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 3-5 v 7-12 Slaughtneil
Round 5
7 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Cathal Forbes)
Thursday 10th September 2020
St Malachy’s Castledawson 2-6 v 1-16 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 5
7 00 PM at Castledawson (Ref: Mark Mc Geehan)
Tuesday 15th September 2020
Dungiven 4-11 v 4-4 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Quarter Finals
6 45 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Emmet Mc Shane)
Sunday 20th September 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 7-12 v 6-0 Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG
Quarter Finals
1 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Desertmartin 2-12 v 1-8 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Semi-Final
7 00 PM at Desertmartin (Ref: Maurice Corrigan)
Thursday 24th September 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 5-22 v 1-3 The Loup
Quarter Finals
6 15 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Saturday 3rd October 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 1-10 v 2-8 St Malachy’s Castledawson
Semi-Final
3 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Harry Tohill)