All Results and Fixtures for The Loup
Sunday 1st March 2020
The Loup v BYE
Round 1
at (Ref: )
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Ballinascreen 0-8 v 0-12 The Loup
Quarter Final
7 30 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Sean Mc Guigan)
Sunday 15th March 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge P v P The Loup
Semi-Final
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Monday 27th July 2020
The Loup 0-6 v 1-11 Ballinderry
Round 1
7 15 PM at Loup (Ref: Kevin Donnelly)
Ballinderry 1-11 v 0-6 The Loup
Round 3
7 15 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 1st August 2020
The Loup 1-12 v 1-12 Bellaghy
Round 1
6 30 PM at Magherafelt (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Monday 3rd August 2020
Moneymore GAC 0-1 v 7-17 The Loup
Round 2
7 15 PM at Moneymore (Ref: Martin Coyle)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
O’Donovan Rossa GAC 6-13 v 0-4 The Loup
Round 1
7 15 PM at Magherafelt (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Thursday 6th August 2020
The Loup 0-1 v 9-29 Lavey
Round 1
7 15 PM at Loup (Ref: Mark O Neill)
The Loup 0-1 v 9-29 Lavey
Round 3
7 15 PM at Loup (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 9th August 2020
The Loup 2-8 v 1-10 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 2
4 00 PM at Loup (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Monday 10th August 2020
Ballymaguigan 1-4 v 6-10 The Loup
Round 3
7 15 PM at Ballymaguigan (Ref: Anthony Campbell)
Thursday 13th August 2020
St Michael’s GAC Lissan 5-2 v 3-11 The Loup
Round 2
7 15 PM at Lissan (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
The Loup 4-12 v 1-3 Swatragh
Round 3
7 15 PM at Loup (Ref: Kevin Donnelly)
Thursday 20th August 2020
The Loup 0-24 v 1-2 St Trea’s & St John’s
Round 3
7 15 PM at Loup (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Sunday 23rd August 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen 3-5 v 2-12 The Loup
Round 3
4 00 PM at Foreglen (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Monday 24th August 2020
Craigbane 1-14 v 3-7 The Loup
Round 4
7 00 PM at Craigbane (Ref: Mark O Neill)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Kilrea 1-7 v 3-8 The Loup
Round 4
7 00 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Anthony Mullan)
Thursday 27th August 2020
The Loup 3-6 v 4-7 Swatragh
Round 4
7 00 PM at Loup (Ref: Mark Mc Geehan)
Monday 31st August 2020
The Loup 4-7 v 2-10 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 5
7 00 PM at Loup (Ref: Maurice Corrigan)
Sunday 6th September 2020
The Loup 5-12 v 1-5 Eoghan Rua
Round 2
11 00 AM at Loup (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
The Loup 0-21 v 1-11 Dungiven
Round 1
3 00 PM at Glen (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
The Loup 1-6 v 4-10 Bellaghy
Round 5
7 00 PM at Loup (Ref: Patrick Devlin)
Thursday 10th September 2020
O’Donovan Rossa GAC P v P The Loup
Round 5
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Tuesday 15th September 2020
The Loup 2-7 v 1-9 Glen
Quarter Finals
6 45 PM at Loup (Ref: Kevin Donnelly)
The Loup 2-10 v 0-15 Slaughtneil
Quarter Finals
8 00 PM at Loup (Ref: Peter O Connor)
Sunday 20th September 2020
Eoghan Rua 1-8 v 0-16 The Loup
Quarter Final
1 00 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Monday 21st September 2020
The Loup 2-10 v 0-17 Glenullin
Semi-Final
7 30 PM at Loup (Ref: Mark Mc Geehan)
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
The Loup 2-3 v 2-14 Dungiven
Semi-Final
6 30 PM at Loup (Ref: Joe Mulholland)
Thursday 24th September 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 5-22 v 1-3 The Loup
Quarter Finals
6 15 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Saturday 26th September 2020
The Loup 1-10 v 0-14 O’Donovan Rossa GAC
Semi Final
6 00 PM at Bellaghy (Ref: John Joe Cleary)