All Results and Fixtures for John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Monday 3rd February 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 1-8 v 2-10 Roger Casements Portglenone
Round 1
7 45 PM at Portglenone (Ref: Enda Mc Feely)
Saturday 15th February 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 0-10 v 1-10 CLG Chill Chartha
Round 3
11 00 AM at Claudy (Ref: Gerard Dougan)
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Ardboe O’Donovan Rossa 2-12 v 0-9 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 2
11 00 AM at Ardboe (Ref: Gerard Dougan)
Sunday 8th March 2020
Banagher 1-5 v 0-9 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Quarter Finals
1 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Gregory Mc Williams)
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Dungiven P v P John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Semi-Final
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Thursday 23rd July 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 6-7 v 2-8 Doire Colmcille
Round 1
7 15 PM at Claudy (Ref: Emmet Mc Shane)
Monday 27th July 2020
Banagher 7-10 v 1-3 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 1
7 15 PM at Banagher (Ref: Terence Mc Gilligan)
Thursday 30th July 2020
Glenullin 9-19 v 0-6 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 2
7 15 PM at Glenullin (Ref: John Joe Cleary)
Saturday 1st August 2020
Ballinascreen 1-11 v 1-5 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 1
4 00 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Monday 3rd August 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 0-8 v 1-22 Glen
Round 2
7 15 PM at Claudy (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Craigbane 0-0 v CONC John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 1
7 15 PM at Craigbane (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Thursday 6th August 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 1-5 v 3-13 O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen
Round 3
7 15 PM at Claudy (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Saturday 8th August 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 1-11 v 1-11 Swatragh
Round 2
4 00 PM at Claudy (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Monday 10th August 2020
Ballerin 0-8 v 1-6 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 3
7 15 PM at Ballerin (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Ballerin 0-8 v 1-6 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 3
7 15 PM at Ballerin (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy CONC v 0-0 Dungiven
Round 2
7 15 PM at Claudy (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 13th August 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 9-13 v 0-4 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 4
7 15 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Caolan Mc Donald)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy CONC v 0-0 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 3
7 15 PM at Claudy (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Dungiven 1-12 v 0-15 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 3
6 30 PM at Foreglen (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Monday 24th August 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 2-10 v 3-9 Eoghan Rua
Round 4
7 00 PM at Claudy (Ref: Paul Quigley)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG 0-0 v CONC John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 4
7 00 PM at Doire Trasna (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 27th August 2020
Doire Colmcille 2-7 v 3-9 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Playoff
7 00 PM at Doire Colmcille (Ref: Michael (snr) Mc Laughlin)
Monday 31st August 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 4-10 v 0-7 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 5
7 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Kevin Donnelly)
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Eoghan Rua 0-0 v 0-0 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 6
7 00 PM at Coleraine (Ref: Rory O Hara)
Saturday 5th September 2020
Eoghan Rua 3-10 v 1-14 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 1
2 00 PM at Dungiven (Ref: Barry Cassidy)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Faughanvale 0-0 v CONC John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 5
7 00 PM at John McLaughlin Park (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 10th September 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 6-9 v 4-6 Ballerin
Round 7
7 00 PM at Claudy (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Monday 14th September 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 4-18 v 2-3 Ballymaguigan
Quarter Final
7 00 PM at Claudy (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 15th September 2020
St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough 9-11 v 2-4 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Quarter Finals
6 45 PM at St Oliver Plunkett Park (Ref: John Joe Cleary)
Monday 21st September 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 0-0 v 0-0 Faughanvale
Semi Final
6 30 PM at Claudy (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 24th September 2020
Desertmartin 1-26 v 0-7 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Quarter Finals
7 00 PM at Longfield (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Monday 28th September 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 1-7 v 1-11 Faughanvale
Semi Final Refixture
7 00 PM at Cumber Pitch (Ref: Emmet Mc Shane)