All Results and Fixtures for Ballinderry
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Ballinderry 3-8 v 0-8 CLG Chill Chartha
Round 1
11 00 AM at Bawnacre (3g Pitch) (Ref: James Lewis)
Thursday 6th February 2020
Ballinderry 3-13 v 0-9 St. Mary’s Aghagallon
Round 2
7 45 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Gary Gormley)
Sunday 1st March 2020
Bryansford CONC v 0-0 Ballinderry
Round 3
11 00 AM at Ballinderry (Ref: Conall Roberts)
Thursday 5th March 2020
Ballinderry 0-6 v 0-11 Slaughtneil
Quarter Final
7 45 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Ballinderry 2-11 v 0-9 Eoghan Rua
Quarter Final
7 30 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Mark Loughran)
Monday 27th July 2020
The Loup 0-6 v 1-11 Ballinderry
Round 1
7 15 PM at Loup (Ref: Kevin Donnelly)
Ballinderry 1-11 v 0-6 The Loup
Round 3
7 15 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 2nd August 2020
O’Donovan Rossa GAC 1-11 v 0-6 Ballinderry
Round 1
4 00 PM at Magherafelt (Ref: Barry Cassidy)
Monday 3rd August 2020
Ballinderry 0-0 v CONC Ballymaguigan
Round 2
7 15 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Malachy Mc Toal)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough 4-3 v 2-10 Ballinderry
Round 1
7 15 PM at St Oliver Plunkett Park (Ref: Niall Kearney)
Thursday 6th August 2020
Desertmartin 0-5 v 2-16 Ballinderry
Round 1
7 15 PM at Longfield (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Sunday 9th August 2020
Ballinderry 4-10 v 1-9 Banagher
Round 2
6 30 PM at Glen (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Monday 10th August 2020
Ballinderry P v P Moneymore GAC
Round 3
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Ballinderry 7-7 v 2-11 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 2
7 15 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Martin Coyle)
Thursday 13th August 2020
Ballinderry 1-14 v 2-8 Ballinascreen B Team
Round 2
7 15 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Kevin Donnelly)
Thursday 20th August 2020
Ballinderry 1-9 v 1-10 St Malachy’s Castledawson
Round 3
7 15 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Niall Kearney)
Ballinderry 1-9 v 1-10 St Malachy’s Castledawson
Round 3
7 00 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Ballinderry 0-9 v 0-14 Glen
Round 3
4 00 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Ballinderry 6-7 v 3-8 Desertmartin
Round 3
12 00 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Martin Donnelly)
Monday 24th August 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 0-12 v 3-9 Ballinderry
Round 4
7 00 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Slaughtneil 2-13 v 0-2 Ballinderry
Round 4
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Thursday 27th August 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 3-4 v 6-10 Ballinderry
Round 4
7 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Joe Mulholland)
Monday 31st August 2020
Ballinderry 7-9 v 2-14 Craigbane
Round 5
7 00 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Martin Coyle)
Saturday 5th September 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 1-15 v 2-18 Ballinderry
Round 1
4 00 PM at Loup (Ref: John Joe Cleary)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Lavey 3-12 v 0-8 Ballinderry
Round 5
7 00 PM at Lavey (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Thursday 10th September 2020
Ballinderry 7-11 v 0-3 Ballinascreen
Round 5
7 00 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Maurice Corrigan)
Monday 14th September 2020
Ballinderry 1-13 v 2-14 Dungiven
Quarter Finals
7 00 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Maurice Corrigan)
Tuesday 15th September 2020
Ballinderry 12-8 v 2-4 Eoghan Rua
Quarter Finals
6 45 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Jude Dixon )
Saturday 19th September 2020
Ballinascreen 2-9 v 2-12 Ballinderry
Quarter Final
5 30 PM at Celtic Park (Ref: Alan Nash)
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Glenullin 3-9 v 1-7 Ballinderry
Semi-Final
7 00 PM at Glenullin (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Thursday 24th September 2020
Ballinderry 2-11 v 2-13 O’Donovan Rossa GAC
Quarter Finals
7 00 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Sunday 27th September 2020
Slaughtneil 3-15 v 1-5 Ballinderry
Semi Final
5 00 PM at Bellaghy (Ref: Dan Mullan)