T Mackle U15B Hurling League
 T Mackle U15B Hurling League
PositionTeamPlayedWonLostDrawnForAgainstDiffPoints
1Na Magha430110850587
2St.Finbarrs22003316174
3Eoghan Rua5230535304
4St Patrick's41218371123
5Ballerin514029116-872



Thursday 14th April 2022
Na Magha 2-7 v 2-7 St Patrick’s
Round 1
7 00 PM at Na Magha (Ref: Edward Og Nash)
Eoghan Rua 1-2 v 2-8 Ballerin
Round 1
7 30 PM at Coleraine (Ref: Timothy Daly)
Sunday 1st May 2022
Ballerin 0-4 v 3-16 Na Magha
Round 2
10 00 AM at Ballerin (Ref: James Forrester)
St.Finbarrs 3-7 v 1-2 Eoghan Rua
Round 2
12 00 PM at Ogra Colmcille (Ref: Barry Rushe)
Sunday 15th May 2022
St Patrick’s 5-23 v 1-1 Ballerin
Round 3
10 00 AM at Drum (Ref: James Forrester)
Na Magha P v P St.Finbarrs
Round 3
Postponed
Saturday 28th May 2022
Eoghan Rua P v P Na Magha
Round 4
Postponed
Sunday 29th May 2022
St.Finbarrs P v P St Patrick’s
Round 4
Postponed
Sunday 12th June 2022
St Patrick’s 0-0 v 3-10 Eoghan Rua
Round 5
12 00 PM at Drum (Ref: Barry Rushe)
Ballerin P v P St.Finbarrs
Round 5
Postponed
Sunday 19th June 2022
St Patrick’s 9-5 v 10-5 Na Magha
Round 6
11 00 AM at Drum (Ref: Dean Lockhart)
Ballerin 1-3 v 3-4 Eoghan Rua
Round 6
12 00 PM at Ballerin (Ref: James Forrester)
Saturday 2nd July 2022
Na Magha 8-11 v 0-1 Ballerin
Round 7
2 30 PM at Na Magha (Ref: Timothy Daly)
Sunday 3rd July 2022
Eoghan Rua 2-5 v 4-5 St.Finbarrs
Round 7
12 00 PM at Coleraine (Ref: James Forrester)
Sunday 17th July 2022
Ballerin --- v --- St Patrick’s
Round 8
12 00 PM at Ballerin (Ref: TBC)
St.Finbarrs --- v --- Na Magha
Round 8
12 00 PM at (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 4th August 2022
St Patrick’s --- v --- St.Finbarrs
Round 9
7 30 PM at Drum (Ref: TBC)
Na Magha --- v --- Eoghan Rua
Round 9
7 30 PM at Na Magha (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 18th August 2022
St.Finbarrs --- v --- Ballerin
Round 10
7 30 PM at (Ref: TBC)
Eoghan Rua --- v --- St Patrick’s
Round 10
7 30 PM at Coleraine (Ref: TBC)