2022 ACHL Div 3
 ACHL Div 3
PositionTeamPlayedWonLostDrawnForAgainstDiffPoints
1Shane Uí Néill11101029318410920
2Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn107212381617715
3Lamh Dhearg11632207201614
4Glen Rovers116412292012813
5Cuchulainn Hurling Club10541178192-1411
6Con Magee's Glenravel10361181204-237
7St Mary's Rasharkin10370171197-266
8Na Magha10280169232-634
9CLG MacDaibhéid9180145239-942



Wednesday 20th April 2022
Naomh Brid Cloiche An Mhuillinn 5-21 v 2-7 Na Magha
Round 1
7 15 PM at St Bridgid's Cloughmills (Ref: Paul Mc Sparran)
Sunday 24th April 2022
Na Magha 1-13 v 2-13 Glen Rovers
Round 2
12 00 PM at Na Magha (Ref: Lorenzo Mc Mullan)
Sunday 1st May 2022
CLG MacDaibhéid 2-14 v 3-10 Na Magha
Round 3
2 00 PM at Davitt Park (Ref: Denis Mc Kay)
Sunday 8th May 2022
Na Magha 0-13 v 2-16 Cuchulainn Hurling Club
Round 4
2 00 PM at Na Magha (Ref: TBC)
Wednesday 18th May 2022
St Mary’s Rasharkin 0-15 v 3-8 Na Magha
Round 5
7 30 PM at St Mary's Rasharkin (Ref: Shane Mc Donnell)
Sunday 5th June 2022
Na Magha 3-12 v 0-16 Con Magee’s Glenravel
Round 7
2 00 PM at Na Magha (Ref: Brendan Toland)
Wednesday 8th June 2022
Lamh Dhearg 1-23 v 1-10 Na Magha
Round 8
7 45 PM at Lamh Dhearg (Ref: Eamon Hamill)
Sunday 19th June 2022
Na Magha 4-9 v 2-18 Shane Uí Néill
Round 9
2 00 PM at Na Magha (Ref: Ray Mathews)
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Con Magee’s Glenravel 5-18 v 2-16 Na Magha
Round 9
7 45 PM at Páirc an Athar Mhic Fhinn (Ref: Pete Hyndman)
Sunday 26th June 2022
Na Magha 2-8 v 4-9 Lamh Dhearg
Round 10
2 00 PM at Na Magha (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Sunday 10th July 2022
Na Magha --- v --- St Mary’s Rasharkin
Round 12
2 00 PM at Na Magha (Ref: Niall Clifford)
Wednesday 13th July 2022
Na Magha --- v --- CLG MacDaibhéid
Round 13
7 45 PM at Na Magha (Ref: TBC)