Premier Electrics Junior Football Championship
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Desertmartin 2-13 v 0-7 Doire Colmcille
Round 1
8 00 PM at Celtic Park (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Sunday 5th September 2021
Magilligan 2-11 v 0-12 Craigbane
Round 1
1 00 PM at Magilligan (Ref: Martin Donnelly)
Sean Dolans 0-10 v 0-8 Drum
Round 1
1 00 PM at Sean Dolans (Ref: Terence Mc Gilligan)
Thursday 16th September 2021
Ballerin 0-6 v 0-8 Desertmartin
Round 2
8 00 PM at Ballerin (Ref: John Joe Cleary)
Friday 17th September 2021
Craigbane 0-15 v 1-5 St Mary’s Ardmore
Round 2
7 30 PM at Craigbane (Ref: Patrick Devlin)
Saturday 18th September 2021
Moneymore GAC 1-14 v 0-10 Sean Dolans
Round 2
2 00 PM at Moneymore (Ref: Dan Mullan)
Thursday 23rd September 2021
St Mary’s Ardmore 3-9 v 3-11 Magilligan
Round 3
7 30 PM at Celtic Park (Ref: Ciaran Brolly)
Friday 24th September 2021
Doire Colmcille 0-5 v 0-10 Ballerin
Round 3
7 30 PM at Celtic Park (Ref: Emmet Mc Shane)
Saturday 25th September 2021
Drum 0-9 v 0-10 Moneymore GAC
Round 3
1 00 PM at St Colm's Drum (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Friday 1st October 2021
St Mary’s Ardmore 0-8 v 0-9 Doire Colmcille
Qualifier
8 00 PM at Celtic Park (Ref: Alan Nash)
Saturday 9th October 2021
Moneymore GAC 3-10 v 1-9 Drum
Quarter Final
12 30 PM at Dungiven (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Sunday 10th October 2021
Magilligan 0-11 v 0-12 Sean Dolans
Quarter Final
12 30 PM at Faughanvale (Ref: Cathal Doherty)
Desertmartin 5-10 v 0-1 Doire Colmcille
Quarter Final
12 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Ballerin 1-8 v 1-9 Craigbane
Quarter Final
2 15 PM at Faughanvale (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Saturday 16th October 2021
Sean Dolans 0-11 v 0-7 Moneymore GAC
Semi Final
1 00 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Craigbane 0-4 v 1-14 Desertmartin
Semi Final
2 45 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 30th October 2021
Sean Dolans 0-2 v 0-12 Desertmartin
Final
2 30 PM at Celtic Park (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)