All Results and Fixtures for Glenariffe Oisin CLG
Monday 7th May 2018
Glenariffe Oisin CLG 3-14 v 4-7 Ballinascreen
Round 4
7 30 PM at Glenariff Ossians (Ref: Ryan O Reilly)
Sunday 20th May 2018
Glenariffe Oisin CLG 0-5 v 5-8 Slaughtneil
Round 8
12 00 PM at Glenariff Ossians (Ref: John Carson)
Monday 18th June 2018
Glenariffe Oisin CLG 3-14 v 3-7 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 6
7 30 PM at Glenariff Ossians (Ref: Darren Mullan)
Friday 27th July 2018
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 3-23 v 2-5 Glenariffe Oisin CLG
Round 8
7 30 PM at Páirc Chaomhín Uí Loingisgh (Ref: Kevin Parke)
Friday 17th August 2018
Ballinascreen 0-0 v CONC Glenariffe Oisin CLG
Round 10
7 30 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: TBC)
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Glenariffe Oisin CLG 1-12 v 0-6 Swatragh
Round 6
7 15 PM at Glenariff Ossians (Ref: Paul Mc Sparran)
Sunday 7th April 2019
Ballinascreen 2-8 v 0-6 Glenariffe Oisin CLG
Round 1
12 00 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Darren Mullan)
Saturday 13th April 2019
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 1-7 v 3-7 Glenariffe Oisin CLG
Round 2
5 00 PM at Páirc Chaomhín Uí Loingisgh (Ref: Tarlach Conway)
Friday 10th May 2019
Glenariffe Oisin CLG P v P Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 3
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Slaughtneil 0-0 v CONC Glenariffe Oisin CLG
Round 7
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: TBC)
Friday 26th July 2019
Ballinascreen 0-0 v CONC Glenariffe Oisin CLG
Round 10
7 30 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: TBC)
Friday 16th August 2019
Glenariffe Oisin CLG 3-12 v 2-15 Lavey
Round 13
7 15 PM at Glenariff Ossians (Ref: Paul O Neill)
Sunday 8th September 2019
Glenariffe Oisin CLG CONC v 0-0 Slaughtneil
Round 6
11 00 AM at Glenariff Ossians (Ref: TBC)