All Results and Fixtures for Ruairí Óg
Monday 4th June 2018
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 3-14 v 2-13 Ruairí Óg
Round 9
7 30 PM at Páirc Chaomhín Uí Loingisgh (Ref: TBC)
Monday 25th June 2018
Ballinascreen 2-10 v 4-8 Ruairí Óg
Round 7
7 30 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Cormac Mullan)
Saturday 21st July 2018
Ballinascreen 0-0 v CONC Ruairí Óg
Round 5
6 00 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: TBC)
Friday 3rd August 2018
Ruairí Óg 2-10 v 1-13 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 9
7 30 PM at Cushendall (Ref: Malachy Leech)
Monday 13th August 2018
Slaughtneil 2-10 v 2-7 Ruairí Óg
Round 11
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Swatragh 4-16 v 4-9 Ruairí Óg
Round 1
7 30 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh (Ref: Cormac Mullan)
Sunday 28th April 2019
Ruairí Óg 2-11 v 2-13 Ballinascreen
Round 2
6 00 PM at Cushendall (Ref: Malachy Leech)
Monday 17th June 2019
Ruairí Óg 1-13 v 0-2 Ballinascreen
Round 8
7 30 PM at Cushendall (Ref: Gerry Cosgrove)
Monday 1st July 2019
Ruairí Óg 1-11 v 9-17 Slaughtneil
Round 5
7 15 PM at Ruairí Óg (Ref: Malachy Leech)
Friday 26th July 2019
Ruairí Óg P v P Lavey
Round 10
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Friday 2nd August 2019
Slaughtneil P v P Ruairí Óg
Round 11
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Saturday 17th August 2019
Ruairí Óg 4-16 v 3-11 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 9
5 00 PM at Ruairí Óg (Ref: Anthony McAuley)
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club P v P Ruairí Óg
Round 8
at (Ref: )
Postponed