All Results and Fixtures for Ballymaguigan
Thursday 30th January 2020
Ballymaguigan 4-14 v 2-10 Tyholland
Round 1
8 00 PM at Ballymaguigan (Ref: Mark O Neill)
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Tullysaran 1-11 v 3-8 Ballymaguigan
Round 2
6 30 PM at Ballymaguigan (Ref: Patrick Walsh)
Wednesday 4th March 2020
Ballymaguigan 3-9 v 3-19 Achadh Lú Uí Néill
Round 3
8 00 PM at Ballymaguigan (Ref: Brendan Toland)
Tuesday 21st July 2020
Dungiven CONC v 0-0 Ballymaguigan
Round 1
7 15 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Gerard Crossan)
Monday 27th July 2020
Ballymaguigan 4-6 v 6-14 Moneymore GAC
Round 1
7 15 PM at Ballymaguigan (Ref: Cathal Forbes)
Tuesday 28th July 2020
Ballymaguigan 2-7 v 1-8 St Malachy’s Castledawson
Round 2
7 15 PM at Ballymaguigan (Ref: Peter O Connor)
Saturday 1st August 2020
St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough 3-12 v 1-12 Ballymaguigan
Round 1
4 00 PM at St Oliver Plunkett Park (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Monday 3rd August 2020
Ballinderry 0-0 v CONC Ballymaguigan
Round 2
7 15 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Malachy Mc Toal)
Saturday 8th August 2020
Ballymaguigan 0-5 v 4-12 St Malachy’s Castledawson
Round 2
4 00 PM at Ballymaguigan (Ref: Emmet Mc Shane)
Monday 10th August 2020
Ballymaguigan 1-4 v 6-10 The Loup
Round 3
7 15 PM at Ballymaguigan (Ref: Anthony Campbell)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Lavey 2-8 v 5-8 Ballymaguigan
Round 4
6 45 PM at Lavey (Ref: Martin Donnelly)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Ballymaguigan --- v --- St Michael’s GAC Lissan
Round 5
7 15 PM at Ballymaguigan (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Ballymaguigan --- v --- St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC
Round 3
2 30 PM at Ballymaguigan (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Ballerin --- v --- Ballymaguigan
Round 6
7 00 PM at Ballerin (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Ballymaguigan --- v --- Ballinascreen
Round 7
7 00 PM at Ballymaguigan (Ref: TBC)