All Results and Fixtures for Donegal
Wednesday 8th January 2020
Derry 0-8 v 1-10 Donegal
Round 3
8 00 PM at Celtic Park (Ref: Sean Laverty)
Sunday 11th July 2021
Donegal 0-16 v 0-15 Derry
Quarter Final 4
4 00 PM at Ballybofey (Ref: David Coldrick)
Tuesday 18th January 2022
Donegal 2-9 v 0-11 Derry
Semi Final
7 45 PM at Ballybofey (Ref: Sean Laverty)
Saturday 19th February 2022
Derry 0-6 v 3-14 Donegal
Round 1
2 00 PM at Celtic Park (Ref: Mark Loughran)
Saturday 26th February 2022
Derry 3-10 v 2-8 Donegal
Round 2
12 00 PM at Owenbeg (Ref: Gerard Fox)
Sunday 6th March 2022
Donegal 0-15 v 0-23 Derry
Round 4
2 00 PM at Letterkenny (Ref: James Judge)
Saturday 26th March 2022
Derry 0-11 v 1-11 Donegal
Round 4
12 00 PM at Celtic Park (Ref: Conall Roberts)
Saturday 9th April 2022
Donegal 0-9 v 0-8 Derry
Round 1
2 00 PM at Letterkenny (Ref: Mark Loughran)
Saturday 7th May 2022
Derry 2-11 v 1-9 Donegal
Round 2
2 00 PM at Owenbeg (Ref: Enda Mallon)
Sunday 29th May 2022
Derry 1-16 v 1-14 Donegal
Final
4 00 PM at Clones (Ref: Sean Hurson)
Derry 1-16 v 1-14 Donegal
Final
4 00 PM at Clones (Ref: Sean Hurson)
Saturday 11th June 2022
Derry 3-13 v 0-7 Donegal
Round 3
11 00 AM at Owenbeg 4G Pitch (Ref: TBC)
Derry 10-9 v 2-8 Donegal
Round 3
11 00 AM at Owenbeg (Ref: TBC)