All Results and Fixtures for Steelstown Brian Og’s
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 3-12 v 0-11 Naomh Bríd
Round 1
11 00 AM at Steelstown (Ref: Sean Devenney)
Saturday 8th February 2020
Letterkenny Gaels 0-3 v 0-5 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 2
3 00 PM at Letterkenny Gaels (Ref: Sean Devenney)
Sunday 1st March 2020
Naomh Eoghan 2-10 v 0-8 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 3
11 00 AM at Newtownstewart (Ref: Cahal Bell)
Thursday 23rd July 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 3-7 v 3-11 Glenullin
Round 1
7 15 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Paul Crocker)
Monday 27th July 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 4-8 v 0-8 Craigbane
Round 1
7 15 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Thursday 30th July 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen 2-4 v 3-8 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 2
7 15 PM at Foreglen (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Sunday 2nd August 2020
Glenullin 0-8 v 2-16 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 1
2 00 PM at Dungiven (Ref: Alan Nash)
Monday 3rd August 2020
St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC 3-11 v 2-9 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 2
7 15 PM at Slaughtmanus (Ref: Timothy Daly)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Dungiven 3-3 v 5-9 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 1
7 15 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Martin Donnelly)
St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC 6-13 v 0-2 Steelstown Brian Og’s B Team
Round 1
7 15 PM at Slaughtmanus (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Sunday 9th August 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 0-0 v CONC Glack
Round 2
4 00 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: TBC)
Monday 10th August 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s B Team --- v --- Sean Dolans
Round 2
7 15 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Ciaran Brolly)
Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG 2-5 v 1-17 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 3
7 15 PM at Doire Trasna (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 9-14 v 1-0 Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG
Round 2
7 15 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Terence Mc Gilligan)
Thursday 13th August 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 9-13 v 0-4 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 4
7 15 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Caolan Mc Donald)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy CONC v 0-0 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 3
7 15 PM at Claudy (Ref: TBC)
Doire Colmcille --- v --- Steelstown Brian Og’s B Team
Round 3
7 15 PM at Pairc Cholmcille (Ref: Aidan Mc Aleer)
Thursday 20th August 2020
Doire Colmcille --- v --- Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 5
7 15 PM at Pairc Cholmcille (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Limavady Wolfhounds --- v --- Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 3
4 00 PM at Limavady (Ref: Terence Mc Gilligan)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s --- v --- Faughanvale
Round 4
7 00 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: TBC)
Steelstown Brian Og’s B Team --- v --- O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen
Round 4
7 00 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Craigbane --- v --- Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 5
7 00 PM at Craigbane (Ref: TBC)
St Michael’s --- v --- Steelstown Brian Og’s B Team
Round 5
7 00 PM at Magilligan (Ref: TBC)