All Results and Fixtures for Steelstown Brian Og’s
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 3-12 v 0-11 Naomh Bríd
Round 1
11 00 AM at Steelstown (Ref: Sean Devenney)
Saturday 8th February 2020
Letterkenny Gaels 0-3 v 0-5 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 2
3 00 PM at Letterkenny Gaels (Ref: Sean Devenney)
Sunday 1st March 2020
Naomh Eoghan 2-10 v 0-8 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 3
11 00 AM at Newtownstewart (Ref: Cahal Bell)
Thursday 23rd July 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 3-7 v 3-11 Glenullin
Round 1
7 15 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Paul Crocker)
Steelstown Brian Og’s 3-7 v 3-11 Glenullin
Round 3
7 15 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 30th July 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen 2-4 v 3-8 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 2
7 15 PM at Foreglen (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Sunday 2nd August 2020
Glenullin 0-8 v 2-16 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 1
2 00 PM at Dungiven (Ref: Alan Nash)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Dungiven 3-3 v 5-9 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 1
7 15 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Martin Donnelly)
St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC 6-13 v 0-2 Steelstown Brian Og’s B Team
Round 1
7 15 PM at Slaughtmanus (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Sunday 9th August 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 0-0 v CONC Glack
Round 2
4 00 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: TBC)
Monday 10th August 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s B Team 1-4 v 2-5 Sean Dolans
Round 2
7 15 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Ciaran Brolly)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 9-14 v 1-0 Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG
Round 2
7 15 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Terence Mc Gilligan)
Thursday 13th August 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 9-13 v 0-4 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 4
7 15 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Caolan Mc Donald)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy CONC v 0-0 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 3
7 15 PM at Claudy (Ref: TBC)
Doire Colmcille 0-3 v 4-9 Steelstown Brian Og’s B Team
Round 3
7 15 PM at Pairc Cholmcille (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Limavady Wolfhounds 1-7 v 1-9 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 3
4 00 PM at Limavady (Ref: Terence Mc Gilligan)
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Doire Colmcille 1-4 v 8-12 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 5
11 30 AM at Pairc Cholmcille (Ref: Michael (snr) Mc Laughlin)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 8-7 v 2-4 Faughanvale
Round 4
7 00 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Caolan Mc Donald)
Steelstown Brian Og’s B Team 1-0 v 7-10 O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen
Round 4
7 00 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Timothy Daly)
Thursday 27th August 2020
Glen 6-17 v 1-2 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 4
7 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Craigbane 1-1 v 10-8 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 5
7 00 PM at Craigbane (Ref: Terence Mc Gilligan)
St Michael’s 0-0 v CONC Steelstown Brian Og’s B Team
Round 5
7 00 PM at Magilligan (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 10th September 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 1-6 v 2-7 Limavady Wolfhounds
Round 5
7 00 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Alan Nash)
Monday 14th September 2020
Bellaghy 9-15 v 2-9 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Quarter Finals
7 30 PM at Bellaghy (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Tuesday 15th September 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 5-5 v 2-6 Limavady Wolfhounds
Quarter Finals
6 45 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Thursday 17th September 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 5-9 v 3-4 Lavey
Semi-Finals
6 45 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Michael (snr) Mc Laughlin)
Saturday 19th September 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 3-14 v 0-11 Drumsurn
Quarter Final
3 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
O’Donovan Rossa GAC 2-16 v 0-6 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Semi-Final
6 45 PM at Magherafelt (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Thursday 24th September 2020
Swatragh 3-5 v 0-7 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Quarter Finals
7 00 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh (Ref: Martin Coyle)
Saturday 26th September 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 0-6 v 3-8 St Malachy’s Castledawson
Final
12 00 PM at Drum (Ref: Martin Coyle)
Steelstown Brian Og’s 1-9 v 0-10 Faughanvale
Semi Final
6 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: Mark Mc Geehan)
Sunday 4th October 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 1-8 v 1-12 St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough
Final
1 00 PM at Bellaghy (Ref: Declan O Connor)