All Results and Fixtures for St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC
Monday 27th July 2020
Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG 1-6 v 3-13 St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC
Round 1
7 15 PM at Doire Trasna (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Saturday 1st August 2020
St Malachy’s Castledawson 4-16 v 1-10 St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC
Round 1
4 00 PM at Castledawson (Ref: Peter O Connor)
Monday 3rd August 2020
St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC 3-11 v 2-9 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 2
7 15 PM at Slaughtmanus (Ref: Timothy Daly)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC 6-13 v 0-2 Steelstown Brian Og’s B Team
Round 1
7 15 PM at Slaughtmanus (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Thursday 6th August 2020
St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC 1-8 v 9-16 Swatragh
Round 1
7 15 PM at Slaughtmanus (Ref: Caolan Mc Donald)
Friday 7th August 2020
St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC 0-6 v 2-11 St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough
Round 2
7 30 PM at Slaughtmanus (Ref: Dan Mullan)
Monday 10th August 2020
Craigbane 1-14 v 0-7 St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC
Round 3
7 15 PM at Craigbane (Ref: Paul Quigley)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Doire Colmcille 1-4 v 5-7 St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC
Round 2
7 15 PM at Pairc Cholmcille (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Thursday 13th August 2020
St Patrick’s --- v --- St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC
Round 2
7 15 PM at Drum (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen --- v --- St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC
Round 3
7 15 PM at Foreglen (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Thursday 20th August 2020
St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC --- v --- O’Donovan Rossa GAC
Round 3
7 15 PM at Slaughtmanus (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Ballymaguigan --- v --- St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC
Round 3
2 30 PM at Ballymaguigan (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC --- v --- St Michael’s
Round 4
7 00 PM at Slaughtmanus (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Sean Dolans --- v --- St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC
Round 5
7 00 PM at Sean Dolans (Ref: TBC)