All Results and Fixtures for Na Seamróga
Sunday 22nd April 2018
Na Seamróga 2-12 v 2-2 Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 2
4 30 PM at Loughgiel Shamrocks (Ref: Colum Cunning)
Friday 27th April 2018
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 3-17 v 0-15 Na Seamróga
Round 2
7 15 PM at Páirc Chaomhín Uí Loingisgh (Ref: Colum Cunning)
Sunday 6th May 2018
Na Seamróga 2-17 v 3-8 Slaughtneil
Round 4
6 00 PM at Loughgiel Shamrocks (Ref: Vincent Boyle)
Na Seamróga 2-19 v 2-13 Swatragh
Round 3
4 00 PM at Loughgiel Shamrocks (Ref: TBC)
Monday 6th August 2018
Na Seamróga 3-9 v 2-17 Ballinascreen
Round 11
7 30 PM at Loughgiel Shamrocks (Ref: Vincent Boyle)
Wednesday 8th August 2018
Ballinascreen 3-13 v 2-16 Na Seamróga
Round 7
7 30 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Sean Curran)
Monday 22nd April 2019
Slaughtneil 5-23 v 3-14 Na Seamróga
Round 3
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: TBC)
Friday 5th July 2019
Slaughtneil 0-5 v 4-22 Na Seamróga
Round 8
7 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: Patrick Tumelty)
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Kevin Lynch Hurling Club 3-11 v 4-15 Na Seamróga
Round 7
7 30 PM at Páirc Chaomhín Uí Loingisgh (Ref: Vincent Boyle)
Sunday 21st July 2019
Ballinascreen 4-13 v 3-7 Na Seamróga
Round 6
12 00 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Barry Winters)
Tuesday 30th July 2019
Na Seamróga 0-0 v CONC Kevin Lynch Hurling Club
Round 5
7 00 PM at Loughgiel Shamrocks (Ref: TBC)
Friday 9th August 2019
Na Seamróga 6-12 v 0-8 Ballinascreen
Round 12
7 30 PM at Loughgiel Shamrocks (Ref: Ryan O Reilly)
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Na Seamróga 0-0 v CONC Lavey
Round 4
7 00 PM at Loughgiel Shamrocks (Ref: TBC)