All Results and Fixtures for Sean Dolans
Sunday 1st March 2020
Sean Dolans v BYE
Round 1
at (Ref: )
Friday 6th March 2020
Dungiven Reserves --- v --- Sean Dolans
Quarter Final
7 00 PM at Dungiven (Ref: TBC)
Monday 3rd August 2020
Sean Dolans 5-3 v 8-14 O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen
Round 1
7 15 PM at Sean Dolans (Ref: Michael (snr) Mc Laughlin)
Friday 7th August 2020
Ballerin 0-16 v 1-11 Sean Dolans
Round 1
7 30 PM at Ballerin (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Monday 10th August 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s B Team 1-4 v 2-5 Sean Dolans
Round 2
7 15 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Ciaran Brolly)
Tuesday 1st September 2020
St Michael’s --- v --- Sean Dolans
Round 3
7 00 PM at Magilligan (Ref: TBC)
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Sean Dolans 2-4 v 1-6 Doire Colmcille
Round 4
7 00 PM at Sean Dolans (Ref: Aidan Mc Aleer)
Friday 4th September 2020
Sean Dolans 0-16 v 1-4 St Mary’s Ardmore
Round 2
7 30 PM at Celtic Park (Ref: Mark O Neill)
Monday 7th September 2020
Sean Dolans 9-6 v 5-5 St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC
Round 5
6 45 PM at Sean Dolans (Ref: Timothy Daly)
Thursday 17th September 2020
Ballinascreen 9-11 v 1-3 Sean Dolans
Quarter Finals
6 45 PM at Cahore Council Pitch (Ref: Peter O Connor)
Saturday 19th September 2020
Sean Dolans 2-11 v 1-8 Doire Colmcille
Round 3
2 00 PM at Sean Dolans (Ref: Martin Donnelly)
Friday 25th September 2020
Sean Dolans 1-7 v 3-8 Magilligan
Quarter Final
8 00 PM at Craigbane (Ref: Cathal Doherty)