All Results and Fixtures for Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Sunday 20th September 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 7-12 v 6-0 Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG
Quarter Finals
1 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Desertmartin 2-12 v 1-8 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Semi-Final
7 00 PM at Desertmartin (Ref: Maurice Corrigan)
Thursday 24th September 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 5-22 v 1-3 The Loup
Quarter Finals
6 15 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Saturday 3rd October 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 1-10 v 2-8 St Malachy’s Castledawson
Semi-Final
3 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Harry Tohill)
Thursday 13th May 2021
Ballinderry 6-11 v 3-9 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 1
7 30 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: Kevin Donnelly)
Sunday 16th May 2021
Swatragh 7-11 v 1-17 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Quarter Final
1 00 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh (Ref: Gregory Mc Williams)
Monday 17th May 2021
Kilrea 3-8 v 1-17 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 1
7 00 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Thursday 20th May 2021
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 3-8 v 1-2 Limavady Wolfhounds
Round 2
7 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Gregory Mc Williams)
Monday 24th May 2021
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 0-12 v 1-10 Kilrea
Round 2
7 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Patrick Devlin)
Sunday 30th May 2021
Eoghan Rua 1-16 v 0-11 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 1
2 30 PM at Coleraine (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Monday 7th June 2021
St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough 0-10 v 6-13 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 3
7 30 PM at St Oliver Plunkett Park (Ref: Barry Cassidy)
Thursday 10th June 2021
Kilrea 3-8 v 7-19 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 4
7 30 PM at Kilrea (Ref: Gregory Mc Williams)
Sunday 13th June 2021
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 0-9 v 0-6 Slaughtneil
Round 2
5 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Monday 14th June 2021
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 4-14 v 0-7 St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough
Round 3
8 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Maurice Corrigan)
Thursday 17th June 2021
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge --- v --- Faughanvale
Round 5
7 30 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Kevin Donnelly)
Sunday 20th June 2021
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 1-9 v 1-13 Swatragh
Round 3
2 30 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Monday 21st June 2021
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 1-9 v 2-9 Ballinderry
Round 4
7 30 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Barry Cassidy)
Sunday 27th June 2021
O’Donovan Rossa GAC 1-11 v 2-11 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 4
2 30 PM at Magherafelt (Ref: Martin Mc Erlane)
Monday 28th June 2021
Faughanvale 3-9 v 5-14 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 4
7 30 PM at John McLaughlin Park (Ref: Alan Nash)
Thursday 1st July 2021
The Loup --- v --- Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 6
7 30 PM at Loup (Ref: Anthony Campbell)
Friday 2nd July 2021
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 1-1 v 2-23 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 5
8 00 PM at Claudy (Ref: Sean Curran)
Monday 5th July 2021
St Malachy’s Castledawson 3-5 v 2-10 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 5
7 30 PM at Castledawson (Ref: Patrick Devlin)
Monday 12th July 2021
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 6-8 v 3-10 Slaughtneil
Round 5
7 30 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Gregory Mc Williams)
Monday 19th July 2021
St Malachy’s Castledawson 1-2 v 4-16 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 6
7 30 PM at Castledawson (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Tuesday 20th July 2021
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 1-12 v 0-9 Bellaghy
Round 6
8 15 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Friday 23rd July 2021
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 6-14 v 1-10 Craigbane
Round 7
7 30 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Niall Clifford)
Sunday 25th July 2021
Ballinascreen P v P Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 7
Postponed
Monday 26th July 2021
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge P v P Swatragh
Round 7
Postponed
Thursday 29th July 2021
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 10-13 v 4-8 Kilrea
Quarter Finals
7 30 PM at Newbridge (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 1st August 2021
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 1-8 v 2-10 Glen
Round 8
2 30 PM at Newbridge (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Monday 2nd August 2021
Desertmartin --- v --- Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 8
7 30 PM at Longfield (Ref: Caolan Mc Donald)
Thursday 5th August 2021
Limavady Wolfhounds --- v --- Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Semi-Final
7 15 PM at Limavady (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Friday 6th August 2021
The Loup --- v --- Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 9
8 00 PM at Loup (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Sunday 15th August 2021
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge --- v --- Ballinderry
Round 10
2 30 PM at Newbridge (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 21st August 2021
Lavey --- v --- Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 11
6 30 PM at Lavey (Ref: TBC)
Monday 30th August 2021
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge --- v --- Limavady Wolfhounds
Round 9
7 00 PM at Newbridge (Ref: TBC)
Monday 6th September 2021
Kilrea --- v --- Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Quarter Finals
7 30 PM at Kilrea (Ref: TBC)