All Results and Fixtures for Moneymore GAC
Sunday 1st March 2020
Desertmartin Reserves CONC v 0-0 Moneymore GAC
Quarter Finals
1 00 PM at Desertmartin Reserves (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 8th March 2020
Newbridge Reserves 1-5 v 1-6 Moneymore GAC
Semi-Final
1 00 PM at Newbridge Reserves (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Winner of Semi-Final P v P Moneymore GAC
Final
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Monday 27th July 2020
Ballymaguigan 4-6 v 6-14 Moneymore GAC
Round 1
7 15 PM at Ballymaguigan (Ref: Cathal Forbes)
Moneymore GAC 6-14 v 4-6 Ballymaguigan
Round 3
7 15 PM at Moneymore (Ref: TBC)
Friday 31st July 2020
Desertmartin 1-8 v 0-4 Moneymore GAC
Round 1
7 30 PM at Loup (Ref: Cathal Doherty)
Monday 3rd August 2020
Moneymore GAC 0-1 v 7-17 The Loup
Round 2
7 15 PM at Moneymore (Ref: Martin Coyle)
Friday 7th August 2020
Moneymore GAC 2-9 v 0-6 Drum
Round 2
7 30 PM at Moneymore (Ref: Mark Mc Geehan)
Monday 10th August 2020
Ballinderry P v P Moneymore GAC
Round 3
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Moneymore GAC v BYE
Round 3
at (Ref: )
Monday 24th August 2020
Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG 4-7 v 2-6 Moneymore GAC
Round 4
7 00 PM at Doire Trasna (Ref: Timothy Daly)
Monday 31st August 2020
Moneymore GAC 2-8 v 6-11 St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC
Round 5
7 00 PM at Moneymore (Ref: Patrick Devlin)
Saturday 5th September 2020
Magilligan 2-13 v 3-8 Moneymore GAC
Round 4
2 00 PM at Drum (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Monday 14th September 2020
Moneymore GAC 1-11 v 3-11 Ballerin
Quarter Final
7 00 PM at Moneymore (Ref: TBC)
Moneymore GAC 1-11 v 3-11 Ballerin
Quarter Finals
7 00 PM at Moneymore (Ref: Cathal Forbes)
Saturday 19th September 2020
Craigbane 3-14 v 0-10 Moneymore GAC
Round 5
1 00 PM at Craigbane (Ref: Michael (snr) Mc Laughlin)
Saturday 26th September 2020
Ballerin 0-12 v 0-10 Moneymore GAC
Quarter Final
1 00 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Harry Tohill)