All Results and Fixtures for Magilligan
Sunday 1st March 2020
Magilligan v BYE
Round 1
at (Ref: )
Friday 6th March 2020
Drumsurn Reserves CONC v 0-0 Magilligan
Quarter Final
7 30 PM at Drumsurn (Ref: Rory O Hara)
Sunday 15th March 2020
Magilligan P v P Doire Colmcille
Semi-Final
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Friday 31st July 2020
Craigbane 2-16 v 1-10 Magilligan
Round 1
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Emmet Mc Shane)
Friday 7th August 2020
Magilligan 1-6 v 0-16 Desertmartin
Round 2
7 30 PM at Magilligan (Ref: Cathal Doherty)
Friday 21st August 2020
Drum 1-8 v 2-9 Magilligan
Round 3
7 15 PM at St Colm's Drum (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Saturday 5th September 2020
Magilligan 2-13 v 3-8 Moneymore GAC
Round 4
2 00 PM at Drum (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Saturday 19th September 2020
Friday 25th September 2020
Sean Dolans 1-7 v 3-8 Magilligan
Quarter Final
8 00 PM at Craigbane (Ref: Cathal Doherty)
Saturday 3rd October 2020
Magilligan 0-8 v 2-16 Craigbane
Semi Final
2 00 PM at Dungiven (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)