All Results and Fixtures for The Loup
Monday 27th July 2020
The Loup 0-6 v 1-11 Ballinderry
Round 1
7 15 PM at Loup (Ref: Kevin Donnelly)
Saturday 1st August 2020
The Loup 1-12 v 1-12 Bellaghy
Round 1
6 30 PM at Magherafelt (Ref: Brendan Quinn)
Monday 3rd August 2020
Moneymore GAC 0-1 v 7-17 The Loup
Round 2
7 15 PM at Moneymore (Ref: Martin Coyle)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
O’Donovan Rossa GAC --- v --- The Loup
Round 1
7 15 PM at Magherafelt (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Thursday 6th August 2020
The Loup 0-1 v 9-29 Lavey
Round 1
7 15 PM at Loup (Ref: Mark O Neill)
Sunday 9th August 2020
The Loup 2-8 v 1-10 Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge
Round 2
4 00 PM at Loup (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Monday 10th August 2020
Ballymaguigan 1-4 v 6-10 The Loup
Round 3
7 15 PM at Ballymaguigan (Ref: Anthony Campbell)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
The Loup P v P Eoghan Rua
Round 2
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Thursday 13th August 2020
St Michael’s GAC Lissan 5-2 v 3-11 The Loup
Round 2
7 15 PM at Lissan (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
The Loup --- v --- Swatragh
Round 3
7 15 PM at Loup (Ref: Kevin Donnelly)
Thursday 20th August 2020
The Loup --- v --- St Trea’s & St John’s
Round 3
7 15 PM at Loup (Ref: Mark Mc Geehan)
Sunday 23rd August 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen --- v --- The Loup
Round 3
4 00 PM at Foreglen (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Kilrea --- v --- The Loup
Round 4
7 00 PM at Kilrea (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
The Loup --- v --- Bellaghy
Round 5
7 00 PM at Loup (Ref: TBC)