All Results and Fixtures for Glen
Monday 27th July 2020
Glen 9-20 v 0-3 Ballerin
Round 1
7 15 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: Joe Mulholland)
Saturday 1st August 2020
Glen 2-19 v 1-10 Banagher
Round 1
4 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: Daniel Mullan)
Monday 3rd August 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 0-8 v 1-22 Glen
Round 2
7 15 PM at Claudy (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Glen 1-6 v 2-3 Limavady Wolfhounds
Round 1
7 15 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: Caolan Mc Donald)
Thursday 6th August 2020
Glen 4-16 v 1-3 Eoghan Rua
Round 1
7 15 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Saturday 8th August 2020
O’Donovan Rossa GAC 1-5 v 0-11 Glen
Round 2
6 30 PM at Bellaghy (Ref: Cathal Forbes)
Monday 10th August 2020
Banagher 0-12 v 4-15 Glen
Round 3
7 15 PM at Banagher (Ref: Martin Donnelly)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Banagher 0-11 v 2-11 Glen
Round 2
7 15 PM at Banagher (Ref: Timothy Daly)
Thursday 13th August 2020
Ballerin 1-1 v 1-31 Glen
Round 2
7 15 PM at Ballerin (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Glenullin --- v --- Glen
Round 3
7 15 PM at Glenullin (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Thursday 20th August 2020
Glen --- v --- Limavady Wolfhounds
Round 3
7 15 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: Barry Cassidy)
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Ballinderry --- v --- Glen
Round 3
4 00 PM at Ballinderry (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Glen --- v --- St Patrick’s
Round 4
7 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Glen --- v --- Ballinascreen
Round 5
7 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: TBC)