All Results and Fixtures for O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen
Saturday 1st February 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen 2-8 v 1-8 Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG
Round 1
1 00 PM at Foreglen (Ref: Gregory Mc Williams)
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Naomh Muire, Íochtar Na Rosann 0-0 v CONC O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen
Round 2
11 00 AM at The Banks (Ref: Mark Dorrian)
Friday 6th March 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen CONC v 0-0 Owen Roe O`Neill’s GAC, Leckpatrick
Round 3
7 30 PM at Owenbeg 4G Pitch (Ref: Sean Laverty)
Thursday 30th July 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen 2-4 v 3-8 Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 2
7 15 PM at Foreglen (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Sunday 2nd August 2020
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge 3-19 v 1-8 O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen
Round 1
6 30 PM at Glen (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Monday 3rd August 2020
Sean Dolans 5-3 v 8-14 O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen
Round 1
7 15 PM at Sean Dolans (Ref: Michael (snr) Mc Laughlin)
Thursday 6th August 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 1-5 v 3-13 O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen
Round 3
7 15 PM at Claudy (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Sunday 9th August 2020
Bellaghy 2-16 v 0-13 O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen
Round 2
4 00 PM at Bellaghy (Ref: Peter O Connor)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen 9-8 v 6-7 St Michael’s
Round 2
7 15 PM at Foreglen (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Thursday 13th August 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen 9-15 v 1-5 Doire Colmcille
Round 4
7 15 PM at Foreglen (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen --- v --- St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC
Round 3
7 15 PM at Foreglen (Ref: Cyril Hargan)
Thursday 20th August 2020
Glenullin --- v --- O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen
Round 5
7 15 PM at Glenullin (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Sunday 23rd August 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen --- v --- The Loup
Round 3
4 00 PM at Foreglen (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s B Team --- v --- O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen
Round 4
7 00 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen --- v --- Doire Colmcille
Round 5
7 00 PM at Foreglen (Ref: TBC)