All Results and Fixtures for Doire Colmcille
Thursday 23rd July 2020
John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy 6-7 v 2-8 Doire Colmcille
Round 1
7 15 PM at Claudy (Ref: Emmet Mc Shane)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
St Michael’s 4-7 v 2-2 Doire Colmcille
Round 1
7 15 PM at Magilligan (Ref: Terence Mc Gilligan)
Thursday 6th August 2020
Doire Colmcille --- v --- Glenullin
Round 3
7 15 PM at Pairc Cholmcille (Ref: Rory O Hara)
Friday 7th August 2020
Doire Colmcille 3-7 v 0-4 St Mary’s Ardmore
Round 1
7 30 PM at Pairc Cholmcille (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Doire Colmcille 1-4 v 5-7 St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC
Round 2
7 15 PM at Pairc Cholmcille (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Thursday 13th August 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen 9-15 v 1-5 Doire Colmcille
Round 4
7 15 PM at Foreglen (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Doire Colmcille --- v --- Steelstown Brian Og’s B Team
Round 3
7 15 PM at Pairc Cholmcille (Ref: Aidan Mc Aleer)
Thursday 20th August 2020
Doire Colmcille --- v --- Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 5
7 15 PM at Pairc Cholmcille (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Sean Dolans --- v --- Doire Colmcille
Round 4
7 00 PM at Sean Dolans (Ref: TBC)
Friday 4th September 2020
Ballerin --- v --- Doire Colmcille
Round 2
7 30 PM at (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
O’Brien’s G.F.C Foreglen --- v --- Doire Colmcille
Round 5
7 00 PM at Foreglen (Ref: TBC)
2020-09-19 - 2020-09-20
Sean Dolans --- v --- Doire Colmcille
Round 3
TBC at Sean Dolans (Ref: TBC)