All Results and Fixtures for Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC
Sunday 25th March 2018
Na Magha 8-19 v 1-6 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC
Round 1
12 00 PM at Mallusk (Ref: Paul O Neill)
Saturday 14th April 2018
Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 1-8 v 4-5 Na Magha
Round 1
1 00 PM at Mallusk (Ref: Eamon Hamill)
Friday 20th April 2018
Eoghan Rua 1-8 v 3-21 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC
Round 1
7 15 PM at (Ref: Paul O Neill)
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 2-7 v 1-16 Lavey
Round 9
6 00 PM at Mallusk (Ref: TBC)
Friday 3rd August 2018
Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 0-8 v 5-19 Slaughtneil
Round 11
7 30 PM at Mallusk (Ref: Harry Graham)
Sunday 2nd September 2018
Na Magha 5-28 v 0-1 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC
Round 10
3 00 PM at Na Magha (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 9th September 2018
Banagher CONC v 0-0 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC
Round 2
12 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 4th May 2019
Na Magha --- v --- Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC
Round 2
7 00 PM at Na Magha (Ref: TBC)
Friday 26th July 2019
Eoghan Rua Na Magha 3-16 v 3-8 Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC
Round 10
7 30 PM at Na Magha (Ref: Sean Elliott)
Monday 29th July 2019
Lavey P v P Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC
Round 10
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Friday 16th August 2019
Loch Mór Dál gCais GAC 3-13 v 1-13 Swatragh
Round 11
7 30 PM at Mallusk (Ref: Kevin Parke)