All Results and Fixtures for Craigbane
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Craigbane 1-7 v 1-7 Limavady Wolfhounds
Round 1
11 00 AM at Craigbane (Ref: Paul Gallagher)
Friday 28th February 2020
Craigbane 0-10 v 0-8 Urney St Columba’s
Round 2
8 00 PM at Craigbane (Ref: Paul Gallagher)
Sunday 1st March 2020
Castlederg St Eugene’s 1-7 v 2-7 Craigbane
Round 3
11 00 AM at Castlederg (Ref: Mark Loughran)
Sunday 8th March 2020
Ballerin 1-11 v 0-6 Craigbane
Quarter Final
10 45 AM at Ballerin (Ref: Gerard Dougan)
Monday 27th July 2020
Steelstown Brian Og’s 4-8 v 0-8 Craigbane
Round 1
7 15 PM at Pairc Brid (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Friday 31st July 2020
Craigbane 2-16 v 1-10 Magilligan
Round 1
7 30 PM at Banagher (Ref: Emmet Mc Shane)
Monday 3rd August 2020
Craigbane 3-20 v 0-4 Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG
Round 2
7 15 PM at Craigbane (Ref: Mark O Neill)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Craigbane 0-0 v CONC John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 1
7 15 PM at Craigbane (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Thursday 6th August 2020
Craigbane 0-2 v 4-14 Faughanvale
Round 1
7 15 PM at Craigbane (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Friday 7th August 2020
Monday 10th August 2020
Craigbane 1-14 v 0-7 St Marys Slaughtmanus GAC
Round 3
7 15 PM at Craigbane (Ref: Paul Quigley)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Faughanvale 12-14 v 0-6 Craigbane
Round 2
7 15 PM at John McLaughlin Park (Ref: Damien Harkin)
Thursday 13th August 2020
Dungiven --- v --- Craigbane
Round 2
8 00 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: Ciaran Brolly)
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Craigbane --- v --- Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG
Round 3
7 15 PM at Craigbane (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 20th August 2020
Na Piarsaigh Doire Trasna C.LG --- v --- Craigbane
Round 3
7 15 PM at Doire Trasna (Ref: Timothy Daly)
Friday 21st August 2020
Desertmartin --- v --- Craigbane
Round 3
7 15 PM at Longfield (Ref: Declan O Connor)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Dungiven --- v --- Craigbane
Round 4
7 00 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: TBC)
2020-09-05 - 2020-09-06
Drum --- v --- Craigbane
Round 4
TBC at (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Craigbane --- v --- Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 5
7 00 PM at Craigbane (Ref: TBC)
2020-09-19 - 2020-09-20
Craigbane --- v --- Moneymore GAC
Round 5
TBC at Craigbane (Ref: TBC)