All Results and Fixtures for Ballerin
TBC
Kildress Wolfe Tones --- v --- Ballerin
Semi Final
TBC at Kildress (Ref: Enda Mallon)
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Gleann Éallaigh 6-10 v 3-14 Ballerin
Round 1
11 00 AM at MUSA (Ref: Cahal Bell)
Friday 7th February 2020
Ballerin 3-11 v 3-4 Cookstown Fr. Rock’s GAA
Round 2
7 30 PM at Ballerin (Ref: Gerard Dougan)
Wednesday 4th March 2020
Ballerin 8-21 v 0-3 Na Piarsaigh
Round 3
8 00 PM at Ballerin (Ref: Martin Donnelly)
Sunday 8th March 2020
Ballerin 1-11 v 0-6 Craigbane
Quarter Final
10 45 AM at Ballerin (Ref: Gerard Dougan)
Tuesday 21st July 2020
Ballerin 2-9 v 2-6 St Michael’s GAC Lissan
Round 1
7 15 PM at Ballerin (Ref: Terence Mc Gilligan)
Monday 27th July 2020
Glen 9-20 v 0-3 Ballerin
Round 1
7 15 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: Joe Mulholland)
Monday 3rd August 2020
Ballerin 2-13 v 9-17 Banagher
Round 2
7 15 PM at Ballerin (Ref: Gavin Hegarty)
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Ballinascreen 2-11 v 1-3 Ballerin
Round 3
7 15 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Thursday 6th August 2020
Limavady Wolfhounds 7-11 v 0-3 Ballerin
Round 1
7 15 PM at Limavady (Ref: Terence Mc Gilligan)
Friday 7th August 2020
Ballerin 0-16 v 1-11 Sean Dolans
Round 1
7 30 PM at Ballerin (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Monday 10th August 2020
Ballerin 0-8 v 1-6 John Mitchel’s GAC, Claudy
Round 3
7 15 PM at Ballerin (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Ballerin 0-0 v 5-13 Slaughtneil
Round 1
6 30 PM at Ballerin (Ref: Fergal Hurley)
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Ballerin --- v --- Dungiven
Round 4
7 00 PM at Ballerin (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 13th August 2020
Ballerin 1-1 v 1-31 Glen
Round 2
7 15 PM at Ballerin (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Friday 14th August 2020
Ballinascreen P v P Ballerin
Round 2
at (Ref: )
Postponed
Tuesday 18th August 2020
St Malachy’s Castledawson --- v --- Ballerin
Round 5
7 15 PM at Castledawson (Ref: Anthony Campbell)
Thursday 20th August 2020
Ballerin --- v --- Eoghan Rua
Round 3
7 15 PM at Ballerin (Ref: Mervyn Mc Aleese)
Friday 21st August 2020
Ballerin --- v --- Na Magha
Round 3
7 00 PM at Ballerin (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Ballerin --- v --- Ballymaguigan
Round 6
7 00 PM at Ballerin (Ref: TBC)
Friday 4th September 2020
Ballerin --- v --- Doire Colmcille
Round 2
7 30 PM at (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Lavey --- v --- Ballerin
Round 7
7 00 PM at Lavey (Ref: TBC)
2020-09-19 - 2020-09-20
St Mary’s Ardmore --- v --- Ballerin
Round 3
TBC at Ardmore (Ref: TBC)