Fixtures for Glen
Printable Fixtures
Monday 4th April 2022
O’Donovan Rossa GAC --- v --- Glen
Round 1
7 00 PM at Magherafelt (Ref: Dan Mullan)
Wednesday 27th April 2022
Sean O’Leary GAC Newbridge P v P Glen
Round 4
Postponed
Thursday 26th May 2022
St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough --- v --- Glen
Round 7
7 00 PM at St Oliver Plunkett Park (Ref: Peter Walls)
Saturday 28th May 2022
Glen --- v --- Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 9
5 30 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: Michael Quinn)
Monday 30th May 2022
Glen --- v --- O’Donovan Rossa GAC
Round 3
7 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: Cathal Forbes)
Tuesday 31st May 2022
Glen --- v --- Eoghan Rua
Round 6
7 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: Martin O'Connor)
Thursday 2nd June 2022
Glenullin --- v --- Glen
Round 8
7 00 PM at Glenullin (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 4th June 2022
Bellaghy --- v --- Glen
Round 10
6 00 PM at Bellaghy (Ref: Richie Donoghue)
Tuesday 7th June 2022
The Loup --- v --- Glen
Round 7
7 00 PM at Loup (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 9th June 2022
Glen --- v --- Steelstown Brian Og’s
Round 9
7 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 11th June 2022
O’Donovan Rossa GAC --- v --- Glen
Round 11
2 30 PM at Magherafelt (Ref: TBC)
Monday 13th June 2022
Ballinascreen --- v --- Glen
Round 4
7 00 PM at Ballinascreen (Ref: TBC)
Saturday 18th June 2022
Glen --- v --- Ballinascreen
Round 12
6 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: TBC)
Monday 20th June 2022
Glen --- v --- Dungiven
Round 7
7 30 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 21st June 2022
Swatragh --- v --- Glen
Round 8
7 00 PM at Davitt Park, Swatragh (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 23rd June 2022
Glen --- v --- Kilrea
Round 10
7 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 26th June 2022
Slaughtneil --- v --- Glen
Round 13
2 30 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: TBC)
Monday 27th June 2022
Glenullin --- v --- Glen
Round 5
7 00 PM at Glenullin (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 28th June 2022
Glen --- v --- St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough
Round 9
7 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 30th June 2022
Banagher --- v --- Glen
Round 11
7 00 PM at Banagher (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 3rd July 2022
Lavey --- v --- Glen
Round 14
2 00 PM at Lavey (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 7th July 2022
Slaughtneil --- v --- Glen
Round 12
7 00 PM at Slaughtneil (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 19th July 2022
St Patrick’s --- v --- Glen
Round 10
7 00 PM at Drumsurn (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 21st July 2022
Limavady Wolfhounds --- v --- Glen
Round 13
7 00 PM at Limavady (Ref: TBC)
Thursday 28th July 2022
Glen --- v --- St Oliver Plunkett’s GAC, Greenlough
Round 14
7 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: TBC)
Sunday 31st July 2022
Glen --- v --- The Loup
Round 15
2 30 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: TBC)
Monday 1st August 2022
Glen --- v --- Lavey
Round 6
7 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 2nd August 2022
Glen --- v --- St Malachy’s Castledawson
Round 11
7 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: TBC)
Monday 8th August 2022
Dungiven --- v --- Glen
Round 7
7 00 PM at Pairc Ui Cathain (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 9th August 2022
Glen --- v --- Glenullin
Round 12
7 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Eoghan Rua --- v --- Glen
Round 13
7 00 PM at Coleraine (Ref: TBC)
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Glen --- v --- The Loup
Round 14
7 00 PM at Watty Graham Park (Ref: TBC)